Ratings based on 2,491 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the pool, restaurants, entertainment

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We had a great time. Food was great and entertainment was fun.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Reserved a king no smoking room and unfortunately during check in was informed they were sold out of no smoking rooms in every bed size. No recourse, no recompense just an evening in a terribly smelly room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice pool and great night life!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: the pool and nightlife
Room was spacious and clean. the only downfall was the lack of privacy for the bathroom but no big deal. A lot of great places to eat and choose from.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Casino is not for non smokers.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Casino was very smokey from cigarettes. Although many tables clearly had no smoking sign... This was ignored by players/ employees.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toledo oh

Managament horrible

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Very beauitifull hotel. But with that being said there is construction going on in the parking garage. When i complained about the noise and asked for a manager. I spoke with what i thaught was a manager they offered to move me. They moved me two floors down on the same side of building with the construction. I complaied again they said theres nothing they can do. Manager staff was awful. They will not!! Take care of you.....
5 out of 5
by Markenson from Queens

Thumbs

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was great even though I wasn't in the room it was great
4 out of 5
by Isaac Theodor from Oslo

Travel in the weekend

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stort og fint rom forhold til pris. Egentlig ingenting å klage på, utenom at de hadde stengt noen porter på wifi. Antageligvis gjort fordi de vil at du ikke skal oppholde deg på rommet, men i casinoet. Må ta taxi/buss til områder i nærheten, men er flere spisesteder på hotellet. Dessverre var nattklubben bare åpen torsdag- lørdag.
4 out of 5
by HAIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Abby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better than boardwalk

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
AC not working right didn't get below 70. Dirty windows. Musty smell.Good off season weekday price. Any other time resort price not worthy. Still better than what's on the boardwalk.