Ratings based on 2,099 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens NY

Very nice

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very nice hotel. Small but cozy. Good restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brooklyn, ny

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Overall my stay was great. The room was very comfy and spacious. Bathroom was clean and bright. A bit far from the boardwalk but I'd definitely come back and stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from point pleasamt nj

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Great time .Alot to do and everything is at your finger tips.Cant wait to come back in summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great Deal, beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: Beautiful rooms and facility, Flash back Fridays.
Cons: Hotel staff's attitudes. Walls need better insulation.
Location: Great concerts, bars, restaurants on property! Not far from beach. Marina on site.
This was a great deal in AC on a weekend night! The rooms are beautiful, well appointed except for the ridiculous $7 bottle of Voss water. The front desk staff had an attitude and was kind of snippy. Was not a fan of the staff cleaning the room at 11:30pm at night. The doors were open, they were very loud yelling back and forth. The walls are super thin... just a heads up. At one point in the middle of the night I thought someone was actually IN our room talking... just our neighbors. Restaurants offered GREAT happy hour specials. The free concerts on Friday are a lot of fun and why we go there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional staff, smoke everywhere

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Unprofessional staff, knocking door in the early morning for cleaning. Smell smoke even in the bathroom of non-smoking room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston Ma.

All good

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I had a great stay .. free parking .. nice hotel and Casino . Atlantic City is a great getaway town. Can't wait to get back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Everything was wonderful! Room was very clean. Nice facility!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

One night stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
In town for a show. Check in was quick and easy. Room was better than expected. Room was specious and comfortable with a great view of the water. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom clean with plenty of towels. Looking forward to our next stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

First stay at this hotell

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Quick and easy check in, accommodated my room request and the room was very nice! Free parking too! Will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff

Posted Dec 30, 2017
The hotel staff wasn't as I expected, they need some customer service training and they to be a little pleasant and welcoming. As a guest I didn't feel the welcomed and appreciated.