Ratings based on 2,718 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
It was a great weekend. Snow an all I had a good time. Rooms and staff were amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Polite and friendly staff, only complaint is that the coffee pot was missing the insert.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel lacking passion and grace

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Besides the first room we were placed in reaking of marijuana - the second "suite" didnt have hot water. I was very surprised - it is a beautiful hotel but just didn't seem to be well kept. When we first walked through the doors there was a huge huge argument between a patron and the police that almost turned violent. We also spent $40 at the "cafeteria" on burgers and sodas and was literally the worst food ever. It just seems there is a new lazy standard of the hotel that is seeping into too many different components and sections of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Great time!

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Everytime I stay here, I have a blast in the casino! The pool is beautiful and the staff is wonderful. It's the only Hotel Resort I stay in when I go to Altantic City! A++
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Dirty

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pool was disgusting, smelled like poop, garbage all over the floor, food came out bad. Hotel room smelled like cigarettes. Spoke with management and they said they are renovating to fix these problems. Didn't bother to offer me a different room or change my food
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

The hotel rooms need work...

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Everything not related to the rooms was great.
Cons: The rooms. They need to fix the rooms.
Location: This place is a cab ride to the board walk and downtown area.
Briefly, my first "nonsmoking"hotel room smelled excessively of smoke. My second room still had an odor but it was better and I was tired so couldn't be bothered to go back to the front desk again. There was mildew in the bathtub and tile grout. The bed frames were broken with the metal frame sticking out from underneath at four points. The carpet was stained. The couch had white stains on it... Gross. Furniture was banged up. The rest of the hotel is nice and in great shape. The rooms... They need work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty decent view

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The only issue was our water wasn't getting hot, it's was room temperature and maintenance was taking forever to come we just had to shower and leave before checkout. Other than that it was a overall nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty hotel.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
This is not top quality this hotel won't even give you a cup of ice water. Took 3 hours for them to change dirty sheets(yes sheets where dirty when we checked in the room) spent $950 for a meal for 2. And couldn't get a glass of water. Will not recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: We had a Bayvew room very roomy and nice views also the pool is the top!!
Cons: In the toilet room hooks hangers ,a small waste basket in the bedroom and if only can't hear the loud noise by flushing the toilets on next rooms
Location: I am sure there is a lot of to do but staying over night not much time ,besides was snowing and we spend the whole time in the hotel,the location exel
Enjoying cocktails by the pool it feels like you are in the Caribbean islands special an snowing day it is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2017
I loved my room and staff was very accomadating and professional. Will defiantly return.