Ratings based on 9,815 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was great with many amenities available

Posted Dec 4, 2016
My wife and I were there for her birthday and we just enjoyed the experience of being together and to enjoy the comfort of facilities
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancaster PA

Excellent accommodations for the price.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
I was blown away by the size and style of the room for the price. Was a last minute decision for a 1 night getaway and glad I did.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The water front rooms are amazing. .

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Can't wait to book my next stay... the water front room's and the in door island feel pool makes this resort incredible for the price...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Rooms smell

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The rooms are musty and have a smell of old cigarettes. We specifically choose a non smoking room on the 14th floor. The hotel has seen better days. The Saturday pool party is a highlight though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Getting Old

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel itself is getting old !! Everything is rundown....the Marina Towers don't have any safes in the rooms !! Which was a shocker. Plus the Waterfront Towers' safes aren't active, or just broken. The only real great attraction at Harra's is the pool. Which is awesome!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Check in was a bit crowded but line moved pretty fast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel itself is great!!

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The rooms on the harbor and marina side needs to be updated
Cons: The harbor side needs to be updated.
Location: The location is great
I was very disappointed with my stay. I stayed in the Harbor Tower from 11/23/2016 through 11/25/2016. My first room had not telephone and no heat. I put the heat on 90 and waited for 2 hours and still no heat. We went downstairs to complain and they put us in another room. The second room also had no heat. By then I was frustrated. I went to complain again but they were not able to accommodate us doe to them being sold out. We slept all night being cold. I tried to get a room again the next day and there was still no rooms available. Upon check out they had the nerve to try to charge me for resort fee. I made a fuss and they took it off the bill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Trip there for a family member 50th birthday!!!!!!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
We were there for a planned family gathering for a 50th birthday..... we did leave hotel for dinner but we did relax and hung out by the lounge bar and we all did alittle gambling in that area.....there was alot of noise and excitement always nice for that...... for me I haven't been in AC for awhile long while just totally shocked at the new machines it is truly a new learning experience..... so I didn't have the excitement ..... so next time I guess I'll have a head start........
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Worst experience ever. Hotel had smoking in the non smoking area as well as marijuana and hotel staff was notified. Bath tub backed up and was told both would be resolved. Hours later nothing done. Hotel does not care about you or your experience. Definantly dont stay there over priced. Sad to say a motel would be better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
All little jacuzzis are out of order:I mean they still workin but are super cold so everybody was in the one jaccuzi that works and its alil overcrowded:( I put Do not disturb sign for my room but have couple of hundred missing from my wallet. So guys put your money and valuable things in the safe because hotel staff steals!!