Ratings based on 10,286 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary a must!!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2017
This was the first time we've been to Atlantic City and we were not disappointed!!! There was plenty to do inside the hotel so we didn't have to search for places to drive to. We did hit the boardwalk though and it was only a 9 minute drive so not bad at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I will return very nice hotel everything on point love the check in and check out boxs that is a plus I will see you next year and the rates are good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel & Staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017
From the moment I checked in to the moment I left the staff at Harrah's Resort & Casino were pleasant & eager to attend to my every need. The restaurants & nightlife has something for everyone. I will definitely be coming back very soon! Keep up the good work!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good smelling room

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Front desk was rude, they didn't help when I asked about our room not being cleaned. You had to request for housekeeping to change your sheets. The mini refrigerator was dirty when we arrived and no one came to clean it even after we asked. The room had a faint smell of urine and the chairs had big stains on them. I will not be back to the hotel at all ever!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Findlay, Ohio

Nice away from busy traffic

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Nice out of the way location for its value. Would've been more convenient to have free shuttle to beach and boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Very nice and the staff was very helpful would good back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Nothing else to do but Gamble nothing to do close by no really entertainment or nightclubs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great resort

Posted May 31, 2017
I stayed two days and never left the resort. Great food, great atmosphere
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, pa

Charge for everything

Posted May 28, 2017
This place has a charge for WiFi. We were not able to collect on coupons. I got beat this time, not again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Pre Memorial Day/BD Getaway

Posted May 27, 2017
Pros: Very attractive lobby and areas in hotel. Room was nice with a nice view.
Cons: Most of staff was unfriendly. No one made us feel welcome. Security needed to put a stop to the behavior. No regard for the customer at all.
Location: We visited Cape May and Ocean City where staff in all places were warm, friendly and went completely out of their way to smile and be helpful.
Room was pretty and the view of the marina was nice. The staff at the Country Kitchen Restaurant was extremely rude. There were 4 hostesses who just chatted with no explanation as to why the wait when half the seats weren't taken.When group in front of us asked why we weren't seated there the assistant manager said in a very nasty voice "Not enough help" and just walked away. On our 2nd night the room next to us had 15 people in there having a party with loud music, screaming and yelling all night long. They opened their adjoining door and attempted to get into our room by shaking the door handle and laughing many times. At 2 AM they were smoking pot and screaming. The pot smell made my wife sick so she called security. They came and told them to be quiet. AT 5 AM I called security. We had not gotten any sleep at all. They knocked on their door told them to pipe down and left. The singing, and yelling and laughing continued. At 6AM I went down to lobby and spoke to a Tom K wearing a suit and said he was in charge of security. He sent someone up and again all they did was to tell them to stop. He said he would leave all of this info at front desk so all would be known at check out. Nothing in computer and no one knew anything about it. This was an awful experience. They obviously only care if someone is a big spender in their casino. They had no regard for our safety or the fact that the very least they were smoking in a no smoking area. We weren't offered a comp or room..