Ratings based on 10,034 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: The rooms are high-quality, clean and quiet.
We reserved a room with a king-size bed. We were given a room with two smaller beds. Front desk told us, "Sorry we ran out of the type of room you reserved." I thought "reservation" was all this was about, so that they do not "accidentally" run out of rooms. In any case, we were very disappointed about how we were treated. Second, when I called the front desk from the room to complain, I was asked to wait in line and push buttons, as if I was calling from outside. Seriously? After I finally reached someone, I was transferred 3 times.... Yes, 3 times and no answer on the third. My recommendation, come to this establishment just to use the casino, do not stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Not what I expected!!

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Is too many things went wrong in just 3 night stay!! Pay extra for a room that didn't have the view, actually went because the pool.. and pool was in renovation was close!! Expedia just fix it after a day I was there. Honestly could continue with the bad stuff but prefer not to write it!!! Unhappy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williamstown, nj

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very clean, organized, not pricy, great service, food, restaurants, shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I had a great time during my stay. The bed was amazingly comfortable!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs major re-decorating

Posted Feb 17, 2017
I would never stay here or recommend this hotel again. Dirty old furniture in the room with slip covers over a disgusting couch, carpeting in hallways that were so old they were buckling. Housekeeping was depolorable and never services our room for a 2 night stay! Customer service was ignored by management!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Good staff
Two nights with minimal with minimal sleep due to noise. Neighbors were unbelievably disruptive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not my favorite

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Stayed here to see a show - the show itself and dinner at McCormick & Schmick's were excellent. However, our room in the Harbour Tower was absolutely disgusting - streaks on the mirrors & tv screen; hair, food, and stains on the carpet; a thick layer of dust on everything (had to wipe it off the phone just to see the numbers); stained, damaged furniture. We called the front desk to request housekeeping services TWICE but no one came over a span of 4 hours, so I went down to the desk to let them know in person. They did switch our room to a cleaner one in the Marina Tower but offered no real apology, help with moving, or any compensation. I know AC in general isn't the nicest anymore, but I would definitely suggest trying somewhere else before Harrah's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Feb 11, 2017
From the parking to the counter service to the cleanliness of the hotel was excellent will definately continue staying there besides the rates being more acceptable compared to the nugget which is next door
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

We reserve a room fir 2 nights

Posted Feb 10, 2017
They never said we suppose to be in a pets area , rooms were dirty and smelly like dog peel they charge us for room cleaning that they never clean. Nobody show up to set up the room in the morning. Pool was close they never inform us about it either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

I love the place and casino

Posted Feb 9, 2017
It was excellent and i love it.. the attention was great and the service excellent