Ratings based on 9,399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Near the bay

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Staff was awesome!! Had a great time. Room could of been a lol cleaner.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Tired rooms

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Rooms need a makeover sink was cracked grout missing in shower chair was stained and ripped should have been removed from the room. The sofa and the rest of the furniture was very worn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston Salem, NC

Very classy!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The location ; my room was also extremely nice with the marina view; I really just liked the general atmosphere
Cons: Nothing, except I had no washcloths or handtowels.[ Since I had such little time to get to the concert , I didn't have time to tell the staff.]
Location: Plenty of hotels with casinos; I'm sure there were many other things but I was late getting there , so I didn't have time to see other sites
I enjoyed my brief stay at Harrah's . I was in Atlantic City for a concert at Borgata and thought I'd stay somewhere really nice for a change. I got there late, so I didn't have the time I wanted to tour around. I had a beautiful marina view from my room. The room was very well appointed .I would definitely stay there again b/c I loved the upbeat atmosphere as well as the gorgeous hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bath tub had mold and mildew from glued bathmat

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We were given a $60 food credit and moved to a different room when we reported the bathtub had mildew and mold from a glued bathmat. Bath mats are unsanitary and only for residential use not hotels.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's nice

Posted Jul 24, 2016
It's good place to visit in Atlantic city and let like pool after dark
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey Shore

Fun overnighter

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Hotel staff very helpful and encouraging brand via recommendations and professional courtesy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA.

Nice hotel and casino.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Check in was great. Check out was slow. I like receipts. Also they could offer family oriented restaurant. Pizza and steaks isn't good to give every night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thank God it was only a one night stay!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The overpriced Sangria.
Cons: Soundproofing and cleanliness.
Location: If you plan to stay at the resort the location is good but there is nothing nearby. You have to travel to get to the board walk and other casinos.
Let me start at the beginning, the check in line was a 40 minute encounter. When entering our room we thought the TV was on because we heard the noise of a television and then conversations of the people in the next room(word for word) the walls must have been paper thin. Coming in from a late night of dining and partying after1:30 AM, house cleaning was vacuuming 2 doors down. Woke up many times to the sound of flushing toilets, people talking and a dog barking. Let me repeat myself "paper thin walls!"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Hotel itself is worn out. Furniture was all damaged and dirty. Carpet in halls worn. Ice machine not working. Restaurant service at mexican restaurant super slow
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great hotel next to the beaches!

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Hotel was amazing. The only negative was the parking situation. It's free and self park but you have to walk through the smoke infested casino to get to the hotel and check in. Other than that it was an awesome hotel and very affordable!