Ratings based on 10,233 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference

Posted May 26, 2017
Booked a room for the conference because it was cheap. No complaints! I got lucky!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Personal

Posted May 23, 2017
Location: Gamble and entertainment shows
The hotel staff was very accominating and the hotel was nice, Did not like the smoking smell in the casino. Would not return to hotel due to breathing difficulties caused by people smoking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice for a casino, I guess

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Seemed newer.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Did not go anywhere. View was pretty and there was a walking trail on the bay.
My room was nice and seemed clean enough so I was surprised when I came across bugs in my room. That was very unexpected. The carpet in the hallway, on the floor I was on, looked like it needed to be replaced because of multiple stains. Other than that my stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cookeville TN

Wonderful room close to the water

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and quiet with a good view. The casino while seeming somewhat small was fun and offered entertainment
Cons: Shuttles times and check outs could correspond better to avoid running over and getting charged potentially for another day.
Location: Gilchrist breakfast was amazing, and the pier was wonderful to walk.
Navigating toll roads and the twists to get the hotel were slightly off putting, but it wasn't too bad. Not having direct directions as to where to go upon arrival to park was slightly frusterating, but worked out after all. Fun casino and wonderful accomodations. The people in the restaurant we went to were abrupt and not very attentive to us so we didn't place the order we would have or tipped in the fashion we usually do. It seemed the waiter wasn't into serving us with our two salads and bowl of soup over some of the other tables. That isn't necessarily something the hotel can control, but it was a negative part of our experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool Hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Cons: Rooms needs some renovation
It was a nice place and a lot of fun, most of the people were young.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlantic city

Horrible front desk service

Posted May 21, 2017
Gave me the wrong room, found out they gave me one bed when I walked up to the room , when I reserved a two bed room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Very nice hotel

Posted May 20, 2017
I wish the staff was a bit more helpful and nicer felt like everyone was having a bad day or something but for all that money I spent I wish they were more nicer to their guess plus I waited and hour and half for my breakfast I wasn't happy about that other than that my room was great but there wasn't much to do I would stay somewhere else on my next trip!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view about 10 minutes drive from boardwalk.

Posted May 5, 2017
Stayed 2 nights and had 2 rooms no balcony in hotel rooms. One of the room had dead roach in bathroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Hotel needs updating

Posted May 1, 2017
The room in the bay view tower was large. But it was old. When it was new I'm sure it was top shelf. The carpet had stains that vacuuming were not going to get out. The bathrooms were nice but the cold water in the shower was busted. Some of the lights in the room didn't work. I did like the security in that you need room card to work elevator and to get into hallway on the floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

Nice hotel with a good view of the beach

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The room was very nice. The choices for food was limited and overpriced. The buffet was 40.00 per person. We ate at the burger shop and had a steak and cheese sub for 12.00 and the sides were extra