Ratings based on 10,900 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
NOT VERY CLEAN LOOKS LIKE NEED REPAIRS SOON. ROOM RUGS AND CHAIR HAD STAINS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Good Hotel price & coupons and good services

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: B/c of December, the price was very generous, staff were nice and welcoming, good customer services.
Cons: Room can be a little more cleaner, especially room couch and chair.
this hotel was much better than hotels near beachside. I stayed in Harbour side and it's not the latest hotel room layout but overall was good. I got very nice price for three nights and additional coupons when I checked-in. Harrahs has self-parking area so it's not expensive to park during your visit and Jitney is available to other closest hotels so no need to drive to other hotels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One for the record books

Posted Dec 7, 2017
I was assaulted by a staff member and had to go to the emergency room to receive 3 Stitches in my hand which also resulted in nerve damage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Great price to a great hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Room was clean and modern . Thhe only thing negative about it was the water pressure. No water pressure and the water were not hot enough. Other then that ... all good .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Only issue was that I signed up for a King bed, and when I checked in, was told that they didn’t have any rooms available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Verryyyyyyy nice hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Very nice hotel we stayed at the bayview towers very large bathroom. Drinks was kinda watered down at the casino but overall good. We went to the pool after dark Saturday had a gray time went at 10pm left at 3 am it was great I will be coming back to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I had a wonderful stay, looking forward to going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brooklyn

Smoking rooms only

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Cons: More non-smoking rooms
I reserved and paid for a non-smoking room but was told upon checkout that only smoking rooms were available and too bad about my reservation. Absolutely disgusting smelling room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton NJ

20th floor with a ocean view

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Loved the shower so big and open. Refrigerator took a long time to cool down. Window view stunning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel with outdated rooms.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Hotel is extremely outdated, especially the furniture. The front desk was not friendly and did not acknowledge that the rooms were outdated