Ratings based on 10,916 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Pool

Posted Dec 14, 2017
The pool is a nice addition, especially in the winter time and as a night clubfor the night atmosphere. New renovated rooms are real nice, the bathroom is huge, bed comfortable. It should have a refrigerator if you want to store some water for the night time when you sleeping and you get thirsty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Real nice facility, my only suggestion would be more staffing at the check in area or allow check in online. Wait time was too much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, good restaurants, close to the beach

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Poll and location are the best.
Cons: Put drinks especially water in the rooms - even if is for sale extremely necessary.
Location: Great location, good restaurants close to the beach and nice casino.
It's a nice hotel, great location easy and fast checking and checkout, good restaurants and we love the pool, only inconvenient it that there are nothing in the fridge, we woke up in the middle of the night so thirsty and there wasn't a bottle a water on the entire room, it was really disappointing, its ok if the put drinks to sell in the room but nothing in there is kind of crazy!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Posted Dec 12, 2017
For the amount of money that was paid for to should look better. Floors dirty, carpet not vacuumed, tables dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 12, 2017
We stayed at Harrahs on a Friday night and waited nearly an hour and a half to check in because there was only two people working the front desk. When we got up to our room, my boyfriend and I broke out on our backs from the bedsheets. We thought maybe It was the detergent they used until we realized It resembled bed bug bites. We asked to be placed in a different room which they did. They then gave us a $50 credit, however, when we checked out, the credit didn’t “show up” on our account. We also waited nearly an hour to be checked out because again, two people were only working the line of 80 people. Would not recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Over all a nice hotel good night time entertainment, pool area very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County , PA

great value

Posted Dec 11, 2017
good business trip. good value, great realtor triple play. definitely will come back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Need to have more convincing for people to pay the deposit that I knew nothing off on top of the price that I paid !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice hotel. Great location. Very noisy all night long. Loud party in room next door and lots of hallway noise all night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
NOT VERY CLEAN LOOKS LIKE NEED REPAIRS SOON. ROOM RUGS AND CHAIR HAD STAINS