Ratings based on 9,610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice hotel good restaurants very clean

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Quiet location but shuttle available to go to the boardwalk
Good selection of slots and table games a good selection of restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kids didn't have fun.everything for kids was close

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Love everything about hotel except being charged each day for wii-fii and phone that i did not get access to.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night. Comfy bed. Nothing exceptional

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Everything was fine. Just fine. I wish it was more impressive for what we paid, but it was not. Nothing terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ont

Nice hotel but not family friendly

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Book this hotel thinking that it's a resort so my family will enjoy. To my surprise, we were the only people with two kids with us. They should say this a hotel for adults only. There was nothing for the kids to do at the resort. We have to travel to town to find things for the kids. Will not go there with my kids again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice hotel, nice restaurant, good view

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel is well maintained. A lot of good restaurants to choose from and nice view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yonkers NY

Nice hotel nice indoor pool

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Moved to different tower due to availability away from our friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Very nice hotel. Did not use casino . Though getting old
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Aside from the casino, the hotel itself is terrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley Springs WV

Checked in 6pm and they did not have our room read

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean, updated room.
Cons: Customer Service Front desk, long wait and my room was not ready at 6pm .
Location: The pool was closed on Wed, its open Thurs-Sunday. They have a cooking school in the little mall, the Sushi Bar was really good.
We Made our reservation for a Water Front Tower Deluxe King room. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm, parked and went and stood in a pretty long line for about half hour to check in. Upon reaching our turn the front desk person informed us that they were going to put us in the Bay Tower. I informed her and showed her our confirmation for the Water Front Tower and she claimed that they did not have a room ready in the Water Front Tower. Since when does a hotel DOWNGRADE a customer when they have made a mistake? We were extremely tired after a very long day travelling so we went with it. The room was very nice, it was clean. The hotel was busy on a Wed night. The accommodations were nice, a huge bathroom and the view really was pretty. Other than being very annoyed that we did not receive what we paid for the stay was fun.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Nice Hotel. Overlooked the bay.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: Clean rooms. Location. Restaurants.
Cons: Hotel elevators weren't cleaned frequently enough.
Location: 2 miles from the main strip and the boardwalk, and right next to Brigantine for easy access to grocery stores, drug stores, fishing, etc.
Hotel was nice, and just far away from the Strip to be more peaceful. (2 miles from main part of Strip.) Nice, clean casino. Very helpful staff. The restaurants we ate at were both great. (Italian- MARTORANO'S, and BilI's Bar and Burgers. I would have rated the hotel condition even higher, but the elevators to the rooms usually had trash in them from sloppy guests. Overall very nice hotel.