Ratings based on 8,889 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Terrible not coming back

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Terrible not coming back, staff are clueless disgusting old outdated rooms. And dirty as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Complaints

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: what didn't I like?
Cons: putting 2 bath mats in the bathroom.
Location: never left Harrah's and still didn't see everything
Hotel was fantastic. Easy parking whether it was valet or self. Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Hospitality and housekeeping were wonderful. Pool Bar was awesome. Choices of restaurants and beverages A+ and the servers were terrific. Pedometer had its workout trying to keep up with the steps to/from room to conference center and beyond!! Definitely will be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Had a great time in the casino and pool. Staff was great and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Dirty Rooms...would not recommend

Posted Feb 1, 2016
The room we stayed in was dirty and the furniture was broken. The room was so hot and musty. I stayed in cheaper hotels that have much better rooms. The food at the hotel was not that good and expensive. The one positive thing I would say is the staff are nice. I would not recommend not would I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Posted Jan 30, 2016
The best time of my life nice and clean hotel i did not expect the room to be like that for me its a 5 start hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North NJ

Definitely not worth the money I paid.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Shower head was old and corroded and barely had water coming out of it yet the tub drained really slow. Had to pull out hair from the drain to shower without water coming up to our ankles. Paint was chipped and toilet paper dispenser was coming off the wall. Buffet downstairs was really overpriced. Basically me and my wife had eggs and omelette bacon bread orange juice everything else was not worth it and we paid $42 for two people complete waste . Out of the whole weekend the only thing we enjoyed was the food at the Bill's burger place . I should've gone to Borgota for $50 more But we chose this place instead totally regret it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun and a nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, would definitely recommend this hotel to others.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japan

ルームレート次第

Posted Jan 29, 2016
リゾートホテルとしては 部屋は古く暗いため、くつろげない。 カジノで遊んで泊まるだけなら、ルームレート次第では選択も可。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

we did not go due to the storm-- lost our money

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Unfortunately we did not make it to Atlantic City to stay at Harrahs because of the Blizzard. We lost our money on the room and the show we were going to see! SO that all stunk but what can you do! you cant change the weather!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Loved that I could bring my toy poodle

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Our room was reserved for dog lovers so I took that into consideration when I arrived. The room was clean & service was awesome. Best of all when getting out of the storm & being able to have my loved ones with me was best of all. Restaurants were great. I would def stay again.