Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

It was nice better than I thought!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice i will stay again!
Cons: Nothing
Location: in a area where it is plenty of stores to eat and etc.
A real nice place to stay and it's close to everything!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good staff they are awesome. Can't complain.Staff try their best to accommodate your stay very friendly always smiling
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you with us. It is very exciting to hear about your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Dirty blankets, TV did not work The power went out and the room was dirty. Staff was unpleasant.
1 out of 5
by melissa

not a comfortable stay

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Bad customer service, not friendly staff, bed was had as a rock.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tae Jong from U.S.A.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything very low conditions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable and convenient to Atlantic Cit

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was average in comparison of other hotels in its class
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please share your opinion on TripAdvisor.com. Please come again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

It was k close to casinos and food places

Posted Feb 15, 2016
I like the hotel it's clean and close to casino and food places
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please share your opinion on TripAdvisor.com. Please come again. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by richard from belleville

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
very uncomfortable stay
1 out of 5
by Rebecca from Williamstown

Not clean!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a non smoking that smelled like cigarettes and the headboard fell off and hit me in the head!