Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

It was nice better than I thought!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice i will stay again!
Cons: Nothing
Location: in a area where it is plenty of stores to eat and etc.
A real nice place to stay and it's close to everything!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

I would stay here again.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
place was great for price at time of year. Boardwalk was within reasonable distance and Great food nearby...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here..

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The only good thing was the price. Completely disgusting and rude staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good staff they are awesome. Can't complain.Staff try their best to accommodate your stay very friendly always smiling
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you with us. It is very exciting to hear about your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was the dirtiest place ever. Super gross
5 out of 5
by MONICA from Newark

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fue una cómoda estadia
1 out of 5
by Mariline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Thomasville, PA

Very nice people & comfortable place to stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We made online reservations for 7/22 & 7/23. Weather was sunny & humid 90's.King size bed was very comfortable. Air conditioning was very cold. Shower stayed hot & had great pressure. Hotel was full, but very quiet. We did not hear traffic or people while we were in room. We loved it! We were checking out on Sun am & the man at the office offered us another night for a very reduced rate. We did not want to leave so we took him up on his offer. Very pleased with this hotel & we will be coming back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

☺️☺️☺️

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty motel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled bad and the carpet felt damped. The whole room smelled damped and musky. The AC didn't blow cold air. It was horrible. Everything just felt dirty.