Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Dirty blankets, TV did not work The power went out and the room was dirty. Staff was unpleasant.
1 out of 5
by Tae Jong from U.S.A.

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Everything very low conditions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable and convenient to Atlantic Cit

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was average in comparison of other hotels in its class
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please share your opinion on TripAdvisor.com. Please come again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

It was k close to casinos and food places

Posted Feb 15, 2016
I like the hotel it's clean and close to casino and food places
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please share your opinion on TripAdvisor.com. Please come again. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by richard from belleville

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
very uncomfortable stay
1 out of 5
by Rebecca from Williamstown

Not clean!

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was a non smoking that smelled like cigarettes and the headboard fell off and hit me in the head!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price.

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Room was Ok. Definitely old but seemed relatively clean enough. Shower is incredibly small. Good value for price. All in all for the cheap price if you just need somewhere to stay a night it should be good enough.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Close enough to AC and cheap enough

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Location: Few minutes to AC boardwalk and short trip to movies
Location was fine Staff was very pleasant arriving and departing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fl

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Probably wont stay again... Feet yucky being there and didnt want my bare feet on the floor. Cigarette burn holes all over tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Not close to beach or Alantic City as stated.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The outside appearance was clean and newly painted but our room was on second floor (2 flights of stairs), and the interior of the room was horrible. First, it was a smoking room and the last available. It smelled of old stale smoke. The room was small and needed much renovating. There was an old small dormitory style chair that we were afraid to sit on because it was sat very low to the floor. It appeared to be a throw away that the was left on the curb and picked up buy the establishment to save money. Second, the king size bed was Horrible. The box spring was flipped upside down so that the underside was exposed. The batting on the edging was dirty and torn as if it was dragged from room to room or outside. Also the box spring was too big for the mattress. It was the wrong size for the mattress. To make matters worst, the mattress was extremely lumpy so that one side was significantly higher than the other. There was a crease or crevice on the left side of the bed and a pit in the middle. The linens were old, dinghy and smelled like cigarette smoke. We checked the bed for bed bugs and took a chance when went to sleep. Next, there was a broken lamp that was some what glued together and missing pieces. Above the bed was an industrial style ceiling fixture that had a florescent bulb. And an ceiling trap or attic door that was slightly left ajarred. The box refrigerator was on the floor in the corner with a microwave on top. The bathroom had cigarette burns on the tub.