Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

It was nice better than I thought!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice i will stay again!
Cons: Nothing
Location: in a area where it is plenty of stores to eat and etc.
A real nice place to stay and it's close to everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good staff they are awesome. Can't complain.Staff try their best to accommodate your stay very friendly always smiling
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you with us. It is very exciting to hear about your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Dirty blankets, TV did not work The power went out and the room was dirty. Staff was unpleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was comfortable and convenient to Atlantic Cit

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was average in comparison of other hotels in its class
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please share your opinion on TripAdvisor.com. Please come again. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

It was k close to casinos and food places

Posted Feb 15, 2016
I like the hotel it's clean and close to casino and food places
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please share your opinion on TripAdvisor.com. Please come again. Thank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Close enough to AC and cheap enough

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Location: Few minutes to AC boardwalk and short trip to movies
Location was fine Staff was very pleasant arriving and departing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fl

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Probably wont stay again... Feet yucky being there and didnt want my bare feet on the floor. Cigarette burn holes all over tub.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Not close to beach or Alantic City as stated.

Posted Oct 20, 2015
The outside appearance was clean and newly painted but our room was on second floor (2 flights of stairs), and the interior of the room was horrible. First, it was a smoking room and the last available. It smelled of old stale smoke. The room was small and needed much renovating. There was an old small dormitory style chair that we were afraid to sit on because it was sat very low to the floor. It appeared to be a throw away that the was left on the curb and picked up buy the establishment to save money. Second, the king size bed was Horrible. The box spring was flipped upside down so that the underside was exposed. The batting on the edging was dirty and torn as if it was dragged from room to room or outside. Also the box spring was too big for the mattress. It was the wrong size for the mattress. To make matters worst, the mattress was extremely lumpy so that one side was significantly higher than the other. There was a crease or crevice on the left side of the bed and a pit in the middle. The linens were old, dinghy and smelled like cigarette smoke. We checked the bed for bed bugs and took a chance when went to sleep. Next, there was a broken lamp that was some what glued together and missing pieces. Above the bed was an industrial style ceiling fixture that had a florescent bulb. And an ceiling trap or attic door that was slightly left ajarred. The box refrigerator was on the floor in the corner with a microwave on top. The bathroom had cigarette burns on the tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

America's Worst.

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: I was afraid to venture out and could not wait for morning
Staff barely spoke when I checked in. I asked for non-smoking and they said nothing. The room reeked of smoke. The tub had all cigarette burns all along the edge. The rug had to be 50 years old and smelled. Nothing was upgraded to this place for at least 30 years. It was dark and dingy. I almost considered sleeping in my car. With the amount of motels in that area, I'm shocked anyone ever stays there more than once.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Pros: It was close to Atlantic City
Cons: I would change the carpeting ,the box spring and the counter top
Location: There is plenty of shops and stores to shop
It as a nice places to stay. Sleeping wise the bed was comfortable. The counter top could use some upgrade and the carpet was old could use some upgrade. At first when we enter the room, it smell like someone was smoking in the room and we wanted nonsmoking room. But after having the air condition run for awhile the smell disappear. Overall I would stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2015 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please come again.