Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Johnny

GrandMaster Travels to Atlanta.NJ.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's comfortable and affordable I recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid if you can...only use to rest your head

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Booked non smoking room and it smelt like an ashtray. There was an ashtray in the room. The clerk seemed very bother that we complained that the room smell of cigarettes. They basically kicked us out at check out time. We were rushed to leave the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Woke up to a bug on the ceiling and room wasn't to clean.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Very Very worn out room

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very Very worn out room with mold on the base boards cigarette burns throughout the room (Even though it was a non smoking room) and bathroom. all the chairs and carpets had stains. Stayed there for a New Years party close by! Was the cheapest that night I guess you get what you pay for
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place has roaches
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington,DC

It was nice better than I thought!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice i will stay again!
Cons: Nothing
Location: in a area where it is plenty of stores to eat and etc.
A real nice place to stay and it's close to everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 31, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are glad that you are happy with our service. We hope to see you again. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bronx NY

I would stay here again.

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
place was great for price at time of year. Boardwalk was within reasonable distance and Great food nearby...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here..

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Orbitz
The only good thing was the price. Completely disgusting and rude staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Good staff they are awesome. Can't complain.Staff try their best to accommodate your stay very friendly always smiling
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 13, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
It was a pleasure having you with us. It is very exciting to hear about your stay. Thank you for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was the dirtiest place ever. Super gross