Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Everyone was so helpful & nice. Great location. Close to beach & outlets. Plan to stay there again in the near future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Is what it should be

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Clean, comfortable. I stayed on the first floor, but I think the second floor might have been better as I could hear heavy footsteps above.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brick, NJ

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Close to airport
Location: airport, Atlantic City casinos and restaurants
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. I chose it because of how close it is to Atlantic City airport and I usually have very early flights. The staff is always very friendly and I feel safe at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and clean

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, spacious rooms, well kept pool.
Cons: The pancake machine...
Location: Pizza hut, dairy queen, mcdonald, burger king, danny,s shop rite, pharmacy, gas stations, dominoes,
Holidays inn have never failed to provide its customers with clean, comfortable and relaxing environment. I have stayed in several of there hotels here and abroad and the service remain the same across the board. The facilty is clean, rooms are spacious and staff is friendly. The pool was well kept. Breakfast is okay compare to most hotel, they have healthier selections. My kids and i were very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. Location is approx. 20min from ac but totally worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york ny

nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
This was a great hotel. and plan on visiting again. the staff was friendly. besides tbe guy at the register not explaining that he was charging my card twice. but i enjoyed the stay. 20 minutes away from the boardwalk, but area is perfect and quiet. see you soon. clean lobby. and pool side area. rooms are huge and nice.. comfortable enough to make you feel at home. I would definitely recommend this to people. thanks for a awesome stay. and continue to hire friendly staff.. and the maid service was always nice. they didn't disturb us . was told to call if needed. 5 stars for the holiday inn express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Really nice hotel for the price

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The lobby was really clean. Our room was first floor but surprisingly quiet...especially since it was close to the lobby and pool. The room itself was updated and CLEAN. The bathroom looked and smelled nrw...no signs of mildew....nice deep tub too. Bed were really comfortable. It had a coffee maker, microwave and mini fridge it the room too. Coffee and tea 24/7 in the lobby. Really nice breakfast too.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The surrounding area was very beneficial, and it was a short trip to the boardwalk. The room was spacious and the accommodations were amazing. Would definitely stay here again if the opportunity arose.
4 out of 5
by Jeanetta

Satisfactory stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great and the room was pretty good. Two small points: the pillows are way too uncomfortable. Caused neck cramps in both myself and my companion. Remote control was kind of sloppy...taped up. But overall it was a pretty good stay. Grateful for the microwave and the refrigerator. Enjoyed use of the pool and the spa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Dear Jeanetta, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and were pleased with our staff! Thank you for bringing the issues of the pillows and remote as these will be addressed with our housekeeping staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards,
4 out of 5
by Anacristina

Recommend hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The room was quite small. But the overall stay was pretty good. I wouldn't mind staying there again. The pool is not what's in the pictures it's very small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anacristina, Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again! Best, Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The only down side was no bar
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your review! Best, Hotel Staff