Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at this clean hotel. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The indoor pool is a nice size and well maintained. The buffet breakfast has a nice variety of choices. The hotel overall is excellent value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Overall good.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A/C in room struggling but other than that good over all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taylor, PA

close to everything

Posted Jul 16, 2016
We stayed here on our yearly family vacation to the Jersey shore area. It's location was great for us being we like to visit Atlantic City (10 minutes away) and Wildwood (about 25 minute drive). The area has plenty of restaurants and stores to suit all your needs on a weeklong vacation with kids. The rooms were very clean and well appointed. My family loved the pool and hot tub to relax and unwind after a long day at the beaches and boardwalks. The staff was always very courteous and helpful. The price was perfect for being so close. It left more options to spend money on activities like zoos, waterparks, and such. I would definitely recommend staying here. I know I'll be back!
5 out of 5
by Steve from Myrtle beach

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff best hotel in that area
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Dear Steve, We thank you for your great review. We strive for excellent guest satisfaction and are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your future stay at our hotel. Thank You once again. Kind regards, Hotel Management Team.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Rutherford NJ

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing I can complain about was the pool towels were rough. Could use some fabric softener. Otherwise great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Dear Mary, We thank you for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We will be looking into the pool towel comments and for your future stay we hope to have resolved the concern. Look forward to all your future visits. Kind Regards, Hotel Management Team.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great outside-of-AC hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: It's convenient location to AC, very clean and updated. Very friendly staff.
Cons: I guess I'd like to have a restaurant attached for hot meals (breakfast, dinner, etc) but there's enough local choices and the continental works fine.
I booked this hotel, having stayed here maybe 2-3 years ago, because I had a work conference in AC and they did not book a room the night before and I couldn't comp anything on such short notice and didn't want to wake up at 5am to drive down for a seminar. I booked solely for the purpose of spending the night to save time/travel and this hotel worked perfectly. I checked in VERY late (approx 1030pm) and it took less than 3-4 minutes. Hotel lobby and room were very clean. Bed was comfortable. I didn't shower but looked in good condition. Continental breakfast was standard, nothing to rave about but plenty of options so you'll have no trouble finding something that works for you. I typically comp my rooms at the casino but if I couldn't, or were part of a group that wanted to stay outside of AC I would highly recommend this hotel. Convenient location, clean and updated, and very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a great stay and we could make your business trip successful and convenient. We look forward to seeing again next time you are in the area! Regards, Hotel Management
5 out of 5
by mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cynthia from Little River, SC

Convenient Hotel Near the Atlantic City Airport

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at this hotel one night, so that we could be close to the Atlantic City Airport. We had a 6:25 am flight and this stay allowed us to have a good night's rest and a little extra sleep. Our business was in Mount Laurel, New Jersey, which is about a one and a half hour drive to the airport. The hotel staff was friendly, our room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We also took advantage of the free WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Nancy, Hotel Management
Hello Cynthia, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. we look forward to your next visit with us! Regards, Hotel Management