Ratings based on 494 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 Star Review!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to AC

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was quiet. Very clean. Nice staff. Even a phone call asking us how our stay was. Breakfast was complimentary and good. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by jim@rhotelsgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that you would stay here again because our hotel is clean, quiet and have a nice staff! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Best,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

AMAZING!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel! Check in easy, the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at (inside and outside), unbelievable array of free breakfast food, fresh coffee at all hours (and real half and half!!). Pool and exercise room to relax and enjoy. Employees were kind, helpful and happy. Made me feel like I did not want to leave...and that never happens!! Great job Holiday Inn Express Absecon-AC!!!
Cons: Not applicable for this hotel! Nothing to complain about. Wonderful stay.
Location: Everything is close to this hotel...especially Atlantic City!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear F, Thank you for your 5 STAR Review! We are so happy to hear that we are the cleanest hotel that you have ever stayed at!!! We are also very proud to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Right up the street from Beach front and great selection of restaurants
Great clean rooms, and a real breakfast. Extremely friendly staff. Shower could use more pressure but overall great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by jim@rhotelsgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean room, great breakfast and our extremely friendly staff! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels