Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to AC

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was quiet. Very clean. Nice staff. Even a phone call asking us how our stay was. Breakfast was complimentary and good. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by jim@rhotelsgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that you would stay here again because our hotel is clean, quiet and have a nice staff! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Best,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

AMAZING!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel! Check in easy, the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at (inside and outside), unbelievable array of free breakfast food, fresh coffee at all hours (and real half and half!!). Pool and exercise room to relax and enjoy. Employees were kind, helpful and happy. Made me feel like I did not want to leave...and that never happens!! Great job Holiday Inn Express Absecon-AC!!!
Cons: Not applicable for this hotel! Nothing to complain about. Wonderful stay.
Location: Everything is close to this hotel...especially Atlantic City!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear F, Thank you for your 5 STAR Review! We are so happy to hear that we are the cleanest hotel that you have ever stayed at!!! We are also very proud to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Right up the street from Beach front and great selection of restaurants
Great clean rooms, and a real breakfast. Extremely friendly staff. Shower could use more pressure but overall great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by jim@rhotelsgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean room, great breakfast and our extremely friendly staff! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx, ny

We Love our stay....

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: everything
Location: a lot things around.
My Husband and I stay there for 2 nights really nice 100% recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by jim@rhotelsgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Rafy, Thank you very much for your 5 Star Review and for highly recommending us. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice to stay in a comfortable hotel that was close to both Atlantic City and Brigantine and Smithville, NJ. These were the places we visited while staying there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for you 5 Star Review! We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel comfortable, as we look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Hotel Staff