Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Nice hotel close to AC

Posted Dec 3, 2016
The hotel was quiet. Very clean. Nice staff. Even a phone call asking us how our stay was. Breakfast was complimentary and good. I would stay here again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2016 by jim@rhotelsgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your review! We are glad to hear that you would stay here again because our hotel is clean, quiet and have a nice staff! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Best,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

AMAZING!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel! Check in easy, the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed at (inside and outside), unbelievable array of free breakfast food, fresh coffee at all hours (and real half and half!!). Pool and exercise room to relax and enjoy. Employees were kind, helpful and happy. Made me feel like I did not want to leave...and that never happens!! Great job Holiday Inn Express Absecon-AC!!!
Cons: Not applicable for this hotel! Nothing to complain about. Wonderful stay.
Location: Everything is close to this hotel...especially Atlantic City!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear F, Thank you for your 5 STAR Review! We are so happy to hear that we are the cleanest hotel that you have ever stayed at!!! We are also very proud to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay! We look forward to serving you again in the near future! Sincerely,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Right up the street from Beach front and great selection of restaurants
Great clean rooms, and a real breakfast. Extremely friendly staff. Shower could use more pressure but overall great stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by jim@rhotelsgroup.com, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your 5 Star review. We are glad that you enjoyed your clean room, great breakfast and our extremely friendly staff! We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with quick access to Atlantic City

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Stayed here for one night and it was excellent. Staff was very friendly and room was clean. Breakfast was also surprisingly good with plenty of options. Will definitely stay here again on next visit to Atlantic City
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review! So happy to hear that our staff was friendly and our room was clean! Also, we are glad that you enjoyed our breakfast that had plenty of options! Hope to see you soon! Regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

everything good

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: everythink
everything good, nice staff ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Hotel Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous. Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
MY WIFE AND I ENJOYED THE CONVENIENCE OF THE LOCAL RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING, THE EXPERIENCE WAS VERY ENJOYABLE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for the 5 star Review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Hotel Staff
5 out of 5
by Corina from Ny

Excelent!

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good breafast
5 out of 5
by Randy from Mt. Airy

The hotel for people who have beautiful homes.

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Even my picky complaining wife had no complaints about this hotel. Only complaint was that, she had to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mt. Airy, Thanks so much for your review! Our only complaint was that you both had to leave and we hope to see you again soon! All our best,
3 out of 5
by Esther from Sparta

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a weekend get away to Atlantic City. The location was great, under 10 miles from AC Boardwalk. However, with traffic it may take half hour to come back to hotel. The room is clean n the bed is comfortable, but the bathroom smell like urine. Free breakfast is good n wifi is good. The swimming pool is too small to b enjoyable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Esther, Thank you for your feedback on your review as we will share this with our staff! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,