Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC area

Great hotel, will stay again!!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The suite was wonderful, the location was perfect and the area was quiet and quant. (I live in DC so anywhere outside of the city is quant to me lol)
Cons: The breakfast area was crowded and a little unorganized. There should have been someone there directing the crowd
Location: Plenty of chain stores to shop, and restaurants to eat at.
The check-in process was smooth and took less than 5 minutes!! The receptionist was very kind, and friendly. We had a quick conversation out nails (girl stuff lol). The suite was perfect. The kitchen area, living room area, the swivel stand TV, separate door to separate the bedroom, the big plush king bed, the bathroom was nice and clean. I mean I have no complaints with our room. It was definitely our home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We had a very clean and large room. The staff was very nice with us and respond kindly to our questions. We stayed only for one night but it was a good experience. This hotel is 20 min from the beach but it worth the stay. I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Great location, close to Atlantic city. Quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Nice, Clean, Affordable

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Had a nice, clean, pleasant stay, Enjoyed myself. Will Stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grear hotel...luv to stay at Homewood Suites

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Stayed one night...Great hotel...staff is friendly and helpul..luv the breakfast..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

The feel of home in Atlantic City

Posted Feb 17, 2016
I am not fond of hotels because mostly there are staff that feel fake, but our recent stay at the Homewood Suites on English Creek in Atlantic City was refreshingly different. The front desk attendant was genuine, friendly and very helpful. There was a morning and afternoon reception that was also relaxing and had comfort foods. No pretentious airs yet the room and facilities were very comfortable and clean. I will stay there again and tell anyone who will listen about our little find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place outside of AC !

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: The room size, the affordable price, hotel staff, clean.
Cons: the pull out couch mattress.
Location: went to alt antic city.
This is a great hotel to stay, the staff is so professional and accommodating. The rooms are very big fits four adults comfortably, super clean! The King size bed is very comfortable the pull out couch not so much. This is the best option for a weekend Atlantic city trip, so much better then staying in the over priced AC hotels. It is a 7 minute cab ride to AC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Close to stores and expressway

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The hotel was clean and the rooms spacious. Pool. Breakfast in the morning was hot and had a variety of choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

A Nice, Clean Hotel w| an Indoor Pool.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Very nice hotel. Room was in good condition, and clean, friendly staff, and when a mistake was made on my card, Dana did everything she needed to do to fix the discrepancy. Also the indoor pool is nice, and heated in the winter. Overall: Great stay. Very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
great location to family, restaurants, shopping, and attractions for short weekend visit