Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC area

Great hotel, will stay again!!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The suite was wonderful, the location was perfect and the area was quiet and quant. (I live in DC so anywhere outside of the city is quant to me lol)
Cons: The breakfast area was crowded and a little unorganized. There should have been someone there directing the crowd
Location: Plenty of chain stores to shop, and restaurants to eat at.
The check-in process was smooth and took less than 5 minutes!! The receptionist was very kind, and friendly. We had a quick conversation out nails (girl stuff lol). The suite was perfect. The kitchen area, living room area, the swivel stand TV, separate door to separate the bedroom, the big plush king bed, the bathroom was nice and clean. I mean I have no complaints with our room. It was definitely our home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing Homewood Suites could improve in my opinion is the WiFi connection. Had a little difficulty connecting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice accomodations; great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place where we could take our dog and found this place. This was a well located place between Ocean City for beach/boards and AC for some night life. We felt our pet was safe in the room while we were out. Definitely clean. Seemed "Green" conscious. Staff friendly. Nice grounds to walk the dog. Large rooms/suites economical for families. Supermarket across the street. Local tavern was very good. A little surprised we were not asked how stay was but would have told them to WD40 2 of the doors that had creaky hinges to wake later sleepers like my husband :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We had a very clean and large room. The staff was very nice with us and respond kindly to our questions. We stayed only for one night but it was a good experience. This hotel is 20 min from the beach but it worth the stay. I recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
We loved it!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philaldelphia, PA

Great vacation for the grand kids.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I like it because it is a family friendly hotel and it is in between Ocean City and Wildwood. The rooms are clean and staff is friendly.
Cons: It would be a good idea to improve your breakfast. It was a little better the last time we were there.
Location: Location is close to ocean city, NJ..
Good experience. We liked it so much we returned this year. My only complaint is the breakfast could have been better..
4 out of 5
by Oleg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aubra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you've come to expect from Homewood Suites.

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. the breakfast and evening reception food was great; nice selection. I was dissapointed that they didn't have in room movies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels