Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice suite

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in a King Suite which was nice and clean. This hotel does allow pets and there were many there during our stay. Some reviewers have noted the basketball court and tennis court which is misleading. There is one basketball hoop that shares its half court with a Pickleball court. There is a Shop Rite and a Chickie's & Pete's across the street and a Wawa nearby. Close to AC, ACY, and ACX. Decent breakfast every morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome place, great customer service. The room was clean and just what I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC area

Great hotel, will stay again!!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: The suite was wonderful, the location was perfect and the area was quiet and quant. (I live in DC so anywhere outside of the city is quant to me lol)
Cons: The breakfast area was crowded and a little unorganized. There should have been someone there directing the crowd
Location: Plenty of chain stores to shop, and restaurants to eat at.
The check-in process was smooth and took less than 5 minutes!! The receptionist was very kind, and friendly. We had a quick conversation out nails (girl stuff lol). The suite was perfect. The kitchen area, living room area, the swivel stand TV, separate door to separate the bedroom, the big plush king bed, the bathroom was nice and clean. I mean I have no complaints with our room. It was definitely our home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel!

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Customer

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the interior and exterior of the hotel. The studio suite was warm, cozy and spacious. Loved the kitchen. The pool was small but not crowded, water clear, could see my toes! There's a small basketball/tennis court and outdoor grill/patio. I took a walk around the hotel every morning. Complimentary breakfast had a good variety to choose from. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would definitely book this hotel again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing Homewood Suites could improve in my opinion is the WiFi connection. Had a little difficulty connecting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice accomodations; great location

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
We needed a place where we could take our dog and found this place. This was a well located place between Ocean City for beach/boards and AC for some night life. We felt our pet was safe in the room while we were out. Definitely clean. Seemed "Green" conscious. Staff friendly. Nice grounds to walk the dog. Large rooms/suites economical for families. Supermarket across the street. Local tavern was very good. A little surprised we were not asked how stay was but would have told them to WD40 2 of the doors that had creaky hinges to wake later sleepers like my husband :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfax, va

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We had a very clean and large room. The staff was very nice with us and respond kindly to our questions. We stayed only for one night but it was a good experience. This hotel is 20 min from the beach but it worth the stay. I recommend it.