Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wodbridge, nj

Poor bathroom

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The railing in the bathtub fell off, and there was a black substance that came out and fell into the tub. The grip liner on the bottom of the tub was peeling in different places and made the floor uncomfortable to step on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Priced great, good value.
Cons: Heating fan had one speed, (high) was loud. Was working properly but just on the loud side.
Room was clean, structure and grounds were neat and maintained.
4 out of 5
by Angelo

Nice location

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to mall and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three.5 stars

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a night as a surprise for my boyfriend! It wasn't the best hotel ive been too, but it was just for a night and we enjoyed ourselves! It was clean, had a musty smell but nothing febreeze couldn't fix. If your coming to vacation for a few days and spend minimal time In your hotel room this would be a good choice! Its cheaps and decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Great weekend getaway spot.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Area, rooms, staff
Location: Lots of different restaurants such as Chinese, Italian, Soul Food and American cuisine. Shopping Malls also.
My husband and I have been coming here for a while and we love it. It's about 15 minutes from A.C. It's very close to shopping and restaurants. Great friendly staff and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi did not work even with being given password info.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Decent for a one night stay

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: great location
Cons: maintenance issues
Clean and comfortable. Broken lock on door (slide lock), no fridge, and broken drawer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very disappointed fron

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: security
Location: not very impress with that facility ,
front door was not able to lock no security in sight while walking to my room no ice machine towels were not clean
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room smelled of mildew, I left 4 hours after I checked in because of the smell. When I asked to be moved, the staff shrugged thier shoulders and said I could check out if I wanted. Not sure if it was a language barrier or plain old lack of caring, either way, this place was terrible.