Ratings based on 547 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok. People at dask were accommodating,

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Workers' were very helpful!
Cons: The breakfast! A little more selection of fruit! Also, some scramble eggs,would be nice! Other hotel provide the eggs, with the continental breakfast
Location: Convenient to AC ,shopping. restaurants. Nice area!
Pleasant! Very accommodating. Good location! Needed to have a nicer selection for breakfast! Entrance smelled of smoke! Stunk! If there are going to be smoking rooms have one building designated ,as smoking, not mixed in with non-smoking rooms. Upsetting, smell clings to clothing ! Some people have allergic reaction to to cigarette smoke.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a clean Hotel the breakfast was not great

Posted May 16, 2017
The hotel was okay could have had better breakfast the curtains could have been cleaned and the furniture too but overall it was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Inexpensive and Comfortable

Posted Apr 1, 2017
The hotel is about 10 minutes from AC, and worth the 10 minute drive. Upon arrival there was someone at the desk who greeted me, and gave me directions to my room. Once in my room I noticed that I had a microwave, and a mini fridge which was a plus. The room was very clean, and the tv has cable. My one flaw would be the shower because the bottom of the tub get slippery. Other than that I was in and out, and only in my room to sleep and change. Also there's an outdoor pool.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wodbridge, nj

Poor bathroom

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The railing in the bathtub fell off, and there was a black substance that came out and fell into the tub. The grip liner on the bottom of the tub was peeling in different places and made the floor uncomfortable to step on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Priced great, good value.
Cons: Heating fan had one speed, (high) was loud. Was working properly but just on the loud side.
Room was clean, structure and grounds were neat and maintained.
4 out of 5
by Angelo

Nice location

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to mall and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three.5 stars

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for a night as a surprise for my boyfriend! It wasn't the best hotel ive been too, but it was just for a night and we enjoyed ourselves! It was clean, had a musty smell but nothing febreeze couldn't fix. If your coming to vacation for a few days and spend minimal time In your hotel room this would be a good choice! Its cheaps and decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Great weekend getaway spot.

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Area, rooms, staff
Location: Lots of different restaurants such as Chinese, Italian, Soul Food and American cuisine. Shopping Malls also.
My husband and I have been coming here for a while and we love it. It's about 15 minutes from A.C. It's very close to shopping and restaurants. Great friendly staff and clean rooms!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

decent

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wi-Fi did not work even with being given password info.