Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
This is a nice hotel just minutes away from the Atlantic City shore and boardwalk/casinos. For a family of 4, the room with 2 double beds was perfect for us. The room was very clean and cozy and the air was on when we got there which was great. The pool was also great, very clean, lots of lounge chairs and 2 picnic tables for lunch by the pool. My only complaint is that the ice machine closest to us was broken so we had to walk around the entire property to find one that worked. It was also annoying that the soda and snack machines near our room were completely empty. Overall, we had a pleasant one night stay and would definitely choose this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC,NY

Quiet

Posted Aug 16, 2015
The hotel staff was very accommodating . Not that far from the casinos in AC it's only 20 mins dream driving .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Nice hotel about 15 minutes to boardwalk and beach. Clean Good breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Will recommend this place Staff, room and facilities were good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Room and hallways had a bad smell, we didn't feel safe, shady people with a strong smell of alcohol standing at the entrance to our building. Good thing we didn't spend much time at the hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bx., NY

Brief Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The staff that we encountered was pleasant and helpful. The pool was close by and easily accessible.
Cons: The ventilation in the room upon entering. Information about things to do in the area should be in the room for ready assistance for the guest.
Location: Since there was no information in the room itself on suggestions of things to do we simply checked out and continued with our intended travel plans.
It's just like the old saying " You have to see it to believe it". It was okay for the few hours my family needed to sleep while traveling but not for an extended stay. Here's why, Upon arrival the restroom in main check-in area was out of order, the nearest entrance to the parking lot was locked so we had to walk around a poorly lit building to the other entrance to enter then walk through one building to get to our building. Also, upon entering the room there was no ventilation so the room had a hot musty odor to it so we had to air it out before sleeping. Not what you want to smell when you enter a room. In addition to that there was no mini fridge so had no place to put food or drink to keep it fresh.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
10 minutes away from AC, convenient w/ a Wawa, Mcds and many other similar places nearby. Bed was comfortable, didn't hear a peep all night. Room was very clean. Would have loved a fridge in the room but otherwise it was a good stay. Continental breakfast was just okay (coffee, muffins, cereal, apples, fruit juices). Nice pool: also very clean. Secure entries: key needed to enter any door. Very good place to stay for a night or 2. I would def go back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Air quality in room was poor.
Hotel staff was accommodating. Air quality was poor in rooms and hallway. Refrigerator in room was very old.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadil from NYC

Stay away from this dump.

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This place was absolutely horrible. Nothing worked not the air conditioning, not the toilet, it was hot and dingy and smelled like mold. Very dirty and unclean and unkept.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert from Passaic, NJ

Get better quality breakfast

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was satisfactory overall. My only disappointment was in the breakfast. Very very poor.