Ratings based on 864 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, PA

Not worth it!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Definitely not worth what I paid. The front desk was not very friendly, the shower wasn't the cleanest, the towels had hair in them and the TV didn't work. The continental breakfast was sad. I reserved non-smoking and the lady tried to convince me I reserved smoking even though my email proves I didn't. The fridge and microwave were nice to have though. Also the bed was comfortable. The pool was nice until a drunk guy showed up projectile vomiting in the bushes. Also I got barely any sleep due to super loud neighbors partying all night. The last two aren't totally their fault though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k

VERY NICE and CONVENIENT

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Was a nice hotel was very close to the boardwalk by the pool his grade friendly staff clean I really enjoyed my stay there
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: amenities breakfast
Cons: new carpet
Location: beach
great staff and environment..we enjoyed our stay immensly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

It was dark and dirty.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The hotel was dark and dirty. It looked like a temporary shelter. The "continental breakfast " was non existent. It was either raisin bran or corn flakes. The coffee was the color of tea. I killed 2 roaches in the first room I had. The carpets were absolutely disgusting it had more dirt than my garden and more hair than me. And I lost my scarf while moving from one room to the next. Had to leave my luggage in the car after the first night. Slept with the lights on the second night.
4 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
The people were friendly, but the cleaning people only came to clean once.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and unruly

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was advertised as family friendly, but despite complaints and the knowledge that I was traveling with small children, management did nothing to control the noise of an exceptionally loud party that went on past 2am. Screaming in the hallways and adjacent rooms, banging of doors, and reverberating music kept us up all night. We stayed over to avoid a long drive in the morning, but would have been better rested at home.
3 out of 5
by tonya

okay

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay
3 out of 5
by Anthony Smith from bklyn, ny

it was ok

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok till the spring break kids got in their running a muck and blasting music
2 out of 5
by Edmund from Big apple

Always double check everything

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Upon the check in I noticed the room door ( 205 ) didn't lock when the door was closed . When I brought to the the attention of the front desk I was only asked how was the bed . Smh . I was told the on sight locksmith would arrive within about an hour . I requested a new room . I was given a double queen . No complimentary breakfast offer or discount on the room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The shower was noisy and I was called due to gospel music being played at 8am moderately low yet the numerous attempts I made to make the hotel aware that a party was going on went unanswered