Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was pretty close to things and had a restaurant downstairs that had good breakfast.
The room was clean. The parking wasn't the best. The staff was friendly. I would recommend the hotel for the price. The price of the room was very reasonable in comparison to others for a Friday & Saturday night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Easy access to public transportation.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: A bit removed from the boardwalk but close to the Jitney line.
Nothing special, but a decent place to stay. The room was clean and the front desk staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, United States of America

Great value for overnight stay in Atlantic City

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Neighborhood ok. Short walk to Boardwalk.
I was in town for the marathon and this hotel was great value and in a perfect location. Accommodation was perfect for my needs and there was free parking. Room was clean and included fridge and coffee maker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I've stayed at much better Howard Johnson hotels. This was by far the worst one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: I wish the hotel could provide free breakfast
Stay for 1 night with family. Everything is fine, just like the hotel description when I reserved. It wold be great if the hotel could provide free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Horrible place, especially if you have kids. 4 people in the room, but you need to beg the staff for extra towels Will not 1000% recommend this place. Pool too small , water unclean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cheaper option not far from the bordwalk . Early quick checkin in less then 2 minutes at no extra charge
Cons: interior can be improved.
Location: Cheaper option not far from the bordwalk . Early quick checkin in less then 2 minutes at no extra charge
Not bad for the price 5 minutes walk to the boardwalk. free refrigerator upon request close to resort casono
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coatesville Pa

Good place!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice staff...allowed us to leave the car in their lot prior to check in and use the pool...pretty close to the beach...rooms were good enough for a mini vacation especially for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I was in town for two days and this hotel was affordable and perfect. Close to the Taj Mahal and boardwalk. Hotel staff were nice and room AC was on full blast. I loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Jewelry and some other items stolen from room. Be careful of your valuables while you're away from room.