Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I've stayed at much better Howard Johnson hotels. This was by far the worst one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: I wish the hotel could provide free breakfast
Stay for 1 night with family. Everything is fine, just like the hotel description when I reserved. It wold be great if the hotel could provide free breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Worst hotel ever!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Horrible place, especially if you have kids. 4 people in the room, but you need to beg the staff for extra towels Will not 1000% recommend this place. Pool too small , water unclean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Cheaper option not far from the bordwalk . Early quick checkin in less then 2 minutes at no extra charge
Cons: interior can be improved.
Location: Cheaper option not far from the bordwalk . Early quick checkin in less then 2 minutes at no extra charge
Not bad for the price 5 minutes walk to the boardwalk. free refrigerator upon request close to resort casono
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coatesville Pa

Good place!

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice staff...allowed us to leave the car in their lot prior to check in and use the pool...pretty close to the beach...rooms were good enough for a mini vacation especially for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I was in town for two days and this hotel was affordable and perfect. Close to the Taj Mahal and boardwalk. Hotel staff were nice and room AC was on full blast. I loved it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safety

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Jewelry and some other items stolen from room. Be careful of your valuables while you're away from room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Close to beach and casinos

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Visited for about five summers. Love being at the beach and places to eat dinner all close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Awesome experience!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Love this hotel . We are repeat customers and this time was no different! We needed a fridge and before we even had the car unloaded the fridge was there. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
4 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels