Ratings based on 537 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap comfort

Posted Mar 22, 2017
The staff was nice but the blankets had cigarette burns
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: it was near all the stores
Cons: no complaints
Location: I was able to walk right over to the casinos
the hotel stay was pretty cool room was very neat had friendly employee
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't what I expected

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Everything that could go wrong, went wrong. First I didn't get the room I was suppose to, they placed me in the outside rooms last minute. The chairs were broken. The parking system is unorganized. One of the nights people were running through the hallways and banging on the doors. This happened for about 3 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it for the price

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: convenient
Cons: some wear and tear could be fixed
Location: close to Resorts
Practical. Has everything you need for a quick stay. Clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
I liked my stay. It was a convenient location and the breakfast in the diner was great and inexpensive! I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value for the Service Provided!

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
The reception desk was overall great! All the service you need from them were attentive with no check-in/check-out issues. There was a no affixed address person stumbling into the lobby and started talking to us as we tried to exit to start our schedule for the day. The front desk came out to tell us to ignore him and just go on our way, while he took care of the situation. For the price we paid, the free parking, clean spacious room, great service, there's nothing to complain about. The only thing you need to be aware of is the location as there are many hotels/motels in this area that also have situational residents (alcohol/drug use) to avoid. If you are in a group then it's not an issue. Recommend taking the Jitney transit that gets you to the boardwalk/casinos to avoid them at night as there's one on the corner of this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was pretty close to things and had a restaurant downstairs that had good breakfast.
The room was clean. The parking wasn't the best. The staff was friendly. I would recommend the hotel for the price. The price of the room was very reasonable in comparison to others for a Friday & Saturday night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Easy access to public transportation.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: A bit removed from the boardwalk but close to the Jitney line.
Nothing special, but a decent place to stay. The room was clean and the front desk staff was helpful.