Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location of the hotel and the staff
Cons: Micro wave in the room and to specify only a tolal of 4 can stay in a room.
Location: Location of the Gitny was convenient.
The staff and the holel was very clean. However the room was so small for 4 adult and 1 chlld. There was no microwave in the room too. It was very uncomfortable for the adults so sleep on the floor because the 2 full size beds were to small to house 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by P.A. General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you found our property nice and clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Sorry we did not meet your expectations regarding occupancy and a microwave. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jun 11, 2017
It was good, close to boardwalk and a few stores. I mean there was a shooting on our last night right in front of the church next to our room but it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by P.A. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you found our location convenient, walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by Blanca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, clean, convenient and comfortable. Great value. Will definitely consider this HoJo again.
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

Number 1 choice for me and my family.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Best place I've stayed in yet for my money in Atlantic City nj
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Parking is an issue but staff takes care of it and are very helpful. Cafe attached to hotel is very convenient and food is good with great prices. I would stay there again. Room price is very good especially on weekends.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Weekend Getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was exactly the right size and what we needed for the weekend. the staff was extremely helpful and patient with all of our request. the one tiny little downsize was not all of our rooms keys worked, but the staff reset it every time we asked.
3 out of 5
by Shawnetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Tisharra

Condition of the hotel where poor

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Was very upset I got there and the elevator was broken didn't work on it to get it fixed and had to walk up the stairs with all my bags. Glad we where on the 3rd floor and nothing higher