Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Awesome experience!

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Love this hotel . We are repeat customers and this time was no different! We needed a fridge and before we even had the car unloaded the fridge was there. Everything was clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newark, nj

Unsafe neighborhood

Posted Apr 28, 2016
People hanging around the hotel, a lot of cursing and loud noise all night. Didn't feel safe at the hotel because of the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
It was kind of creepy. We didn't feel very safe there at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills but close to all the casinos/boarwalk

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Location: There is a nice Soul Food/Jazz (Kelsy's) spot a few blocks away. Food and atmosphere are nice!
It served it's purpose, we had a clean room and a t.v. for the time that we were in the room. There was no microwave or fridge in the room so If you are staying for more than 2 days you should request these items from the front desk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

scary

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
I got to the hotel and took a good look at my surroundings. The neighborhood was scary and I did not feel safe for myself or leaving my car there. I left and got a room at a different hotel where the neighborhood felt safer.
2 out of 5
by Santosh

Average Place for Cheap price

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Room was clean but mattresses were old and uncomfortable. Lobby smelled bad and reaked of weed smell. Lights near bed did not work. It was loud all night and people kept running in hallways. Close to beach. Bathroom was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Not paradise

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Orbitz
I booked online with a price quote already given. When I got there the guy upfront told me I had to pay and extra 86 dollars. I told him that did not make any sense . I went to pull out cash because it was late and a.c area is not the best. When I started to protest ,the manager came and I told him my problem. Now that guy said he never told me it was 86 dollars and quoted the online price I booked for. Be weary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hamilton,nj

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was good the only thing was my friends wished there was a small fridge in the room other than that got nothing else to say
4 out of 5
by Viviana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Not worth $200 a nite

Posted Mar 7, 2016
The rooms need to be updated and there might be lead paint in the bathroom. The front staff doesn't help with parking issues too.