Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Location of the hotel and the staff
Cons: Micro wave in the room and to specify only a tolal of 4 can stay in a room.
Location: Location of the Gitny was convenient.
The staff and the holel was very clean. However the room was so small for 4 adult and 1 chlld. There was no microwave in the room too. It was very uncomfortable for the adults so sleep on the floor because the 2 full size beds were to small to house 5.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by P.A. General Manager , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you found our property nice and clean. Housekeeping is a priority for us. Sorry we did not meet your expectations regarding occupancy and a microwave. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Posted Jun 11, 2017
It was good, close to boardwalk and a few stores. I mean there was a shooting on our last night right in front of the church next to our room but it was ok
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017 by P.A. General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am happy to hear you found our location convenient, walking distance to the beach, boardwalk, casinos, shopping, restaurants and entertainment. Hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David F. from Atlantic City

we always stay here!!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
As always our stay was great..great service and friendly staff! Block away from boardwalk and great diner connected to hotel with great breakfast! We always stay here because of all that and the affordable price! Def best place for your buck!!
4 out of 5
by Eric

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was horrible at first because my reservation couldn't be found in the system. Had to call Hotels.com customer service and was on the phone talking to them while other guests were checking in. Was on the phone with customer service for almost 20 minutes, half of this time was on hold. Finally after waiting I was able to check in. The hotel was great. It was just the beginning of the experience that was very frustrating.
5 out of 5
by Keith

get away night

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tashnee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Jung Min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels