Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Location was pretty close to things and had a restaurant downstairs that had good breakfast.
The room was clean. The parking wasn't the best. The staff was friendly. I would recommend the hotel for the price. The price of the room was very reasonable in comparison to others for a Friday & Saturday night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Easy access to public transportation.
Cons: No complaints.
Location: A bit removed from the boardwalk but close to the Jitney line.
Nothing special, but a decent place to stay. The room was clean and the front desk staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, United States of America

Great value for overnight stay in Atlantic City

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Neighborhood ok. Short walk to Boardwalk.
I was in town for the marathon and this hotel was great value and in a perfect location. Accommodation was perfect for my needs and there was free parking. Room was clean and included fridge and coffee maker.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I've stayed at much better Howard Johnson hotels. This was by far the worst one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: I wish the hotel could provide free breakfast
Stay for 1 night with family. Everything is fine, just like the hotel description when I reserved. It wold be great if the hotel could provide free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
it Wasgreat
5 out of 5
by Whelinton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Susan from Beverly

Weekend Getaway

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Free parking! Con: The bathroom door did not close.
1 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by WAYNE from Baltimore MD

great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was nice close to boardwalk ,room was good needs to up grade the dressers and table ,service was good ,liked the pool , overall I would go back kid's love it