Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Mary from New York

The place is a dump.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: the whole place
The place is falling apart amd filthy, filthy, filthy. The room was never cleaned before we arrived. We arrived at 9PM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
by Jamie from Atlantic City, NJ

Nice and good for the money.

Posted Nov 12, 2013
Pros: the location and staff
Cons: just some minor repairs I'm sure it is from Hurricane Sandy
We stayed there for about a week, the staff were very very very nice and helpful to us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst motel I have been to. Dirty and uncomfortabe

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Don't bother trying even one night at this motel. Booked two nights, yet left after one. If I had another place to stay I would have left a minute after walking in the room. The room is very dirty, the smell is unbearable and everything is old or broken. I switched rooms multiple times and downgraded from Jacuzzi room to regular because it smelled like wet carpet and mold. The heaters in every room were broken and very dirty as if they have never been dusted or wiped down. Both the automatic lock and Manuel lock was broken in two of the rooms we transferred to briefly. Pillows were old, had yellow spots, and paper thin. To top it off the breakfast that was offered consisted of stale donuts and old coffee. I don't usually write reviews, but I have to warn others not to make the same mistake because I wish someone warned me.
1 out of 5
by sidney from Flushing, NY

Worst hotel staying experience.

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Cons: Can't be. better close
Was been there. Surprise. No key entry. so, must use master key to get in through all stay. It's a cheap motel, we understand. Too much. continental breakfast ? Guess what, even can say. Is this place belong to America ? Enough, don't go.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

last time in knight hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
When we came in the light and fan in bathroom were not working, Later we found out that a bulb light was missing in the room. The toilet paper was sitting over the toilet bowl. The stan for the paper toilet was absent. The linen was quite hard not soft.
3 out of 5
by Dee

Dont stay here with high expectations

Posted Oct 18, 2013
We stayed for one night. Pillows had hair all over them. No signs of bed bugs but there was a huge rat outside the room. Toilet seat was taped instead of being fixed. we left our bags in the car and anything we took in the room was kept on the desks and at night we pushed the desks against the door to avoid the workers from coming in (read about that in other reviews).
1 out of 5
by Elizabeth from G

Left as soon as I went into the room. Horrible!!!!

Posted Oct 15, 2013
The room smelled, dirty pillows, just wasn't comfortable at all. I wasted my $67 and couldn't even get a refund! Nasty old hotel!! Never again!!!!