Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2018
It is an older hotel, which I knew going in, but I stayed there because it was directly across the street from the stadium that we needed to go to earlier the next morning. It's old and beat up and everything looks stained, were no towels, none of the outlets worked,
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fl

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Disusting could not get a key to our room because they were changing locks it was the worst
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sicklerville, NJ

Posted Jun 11, 2018
It sucked! the toilet didn't work the room key didn't work. But the younger guy and the young girl with the glasses did what they could and even let us stay an extra hour and a half waiting for our ride. but the conditions were horrible
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Randolph, NJ

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Rubbydub motel. Definitely too expensive for what is received. $227 for a Saturday night. While someone walked in off the street asking for a room and got one for $130... And they wouldn't give me that rate at all seemingly because i booked through expedia.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Jun 6, 2018
On Memorial Weekend they were completely booked and did not have my reservation. They tried to accommodate me on a part of the motel that is under construction and not attached to the motel. Smelled like mold and it was dirty. Guy screamed at me. Also, there were 3 other couples going thru the same issue. Requested refund from Expedia and they were awesome. They called while I was at the motel. Don't go there, not worth your time and health.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsanitary Facility

Posted Mar 26, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel lobby was a mess, bums or drug addicts occupying the hotel. Carpets dirty, towels old, dirty iron board and iron. Old televisions in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Literal Nightmare

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I LEFT A DAY EARLY BECAUSE I COULDN’T STAND IT THERE!!! Broken door lock/inside locks Exposed nails everywhere Cigarette holes in the bed spreads Stains on the sheets Everything is dirty and stained Broken shower knob Beds are nightmarish Squeaky floors Everything smells like weed and cigarettes Hot water barely works Towels are thin and sad SAVE YOURSELF, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel is falling apart

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Besides the fact that the hotel es VERY old, it has not had any type of maintenance, EVERYTHING is old and smelly. If I had not paid for it in advance, for sure would have left. Employees very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

It was nice

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The staff was helpful.They let us check in early.would stay there again.this was my second time