Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlantic city

It was very nasty curtains was very disgusting

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was very nasty looking outside I wouldn't recommend it to no one
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

Solid place

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Grear staff. Nice affordable place to stay and extremely close to city. If you need a place to sleep, shower and get dressed, this is the place! Will definitely stay again
3 out of 5
by Antonio

Attitude Adjustment

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
the front desk staff can use an attitude adjustment. the TV in the room did not work nor did the shower and the front desk did nothing about it until I sat in the lobby until she called the maintenance person and i personally walked him to my room..
3 out of 5
by henry

terrible

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was nice but the TV. in my room was not working they had no soap or towels in the bathroom and the employee at the front desk had an attitude when I was trying to get a plate for my food and told me i can't take one. The hotel was far away from the casinos and the bus station i had to walk across the bridge to get to the hotel..
1 out of 5
by Carmen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: EVERYTHING
hotel was awful. I HAD NO TOWELS UNTIL THE NEXT MORNING AND THERE WAS A HOLE IN THE WALL. THE BLANKET WAS FADED AND OLD.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Awful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Out dated and disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 20 min walk from the beach and bed was comfy.
Cons: Cleanliness needs to be improved and the entire hotel needs to be updated.
Location: The hotel was situated just outside the main area and on some occasions we felt unsafe.You could hear people hanging around outside the hotel at night
Upon arrival we had issues checking in due to expedias error, however the hotel didn't rectify this themselves, instead asking us to speak over the phone to sort it. This was something we didn't want to deal with after a long days travel. Luckily this was sorted. The room itself was extremely out dated and privacy within the room was not catered for, with the curtains not closing and the walls were very thin. Left over pizza from the last occupant was left in the fridge and stains were up the curtains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
They didn't provide towels at all! No toilet paper in the BAthroom! The drapes were ripped with holes on it! They tried to cover up the holes with scotch tapes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Konnie made the place bareable, without her terrible stay.