Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

1 star hotel at best.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to beach and boardwalk.
no breakfast. pool was dirty and needed filling. hotel is in rough shape. was overcharged for the booking. left a day early just to get out of there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northampton, PA

Disgusting motel, unfriendly staff

Posted May 14, 2016
When we initially entered the hallway to the room, the floors felt soft beneath our feet like we may fall through. There was also an overwhelming smell of marijuana in the hallways. When we entered our room, there was a used sanitary napkin behind the headboard, the sheets were visibly dirty, there was marijuana on one of the pillows, and no towels in the bathroom. When we approached hotel staff about getting a refund so we could leave, they were rude and basically told us to handover the keys and leave. Every time we called about a refund, we were hung up on. I would in no way, shape or form recommend this motel!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No good

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
My TV was broken and it never was fixed I have two TVs in my room, there was a electric fireplace for heat the room was old and I saw An my TV was broken and it never was fixed I have two TVs in my room, there was a electric fireplace for heat the room was old and I saw Ants
3 out of 5
by Narendra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from NYC

Horrible management!

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
My experience was horrible. After a 2 and half drive. I find out my room was cancelled. No notice, no reason. Dottie at the front desk tried to find me a room nearby but no luck cause it was a Saturday and everything was booked. The manager couldn't be reached and didn't call after she left a voicemail on the mgr's phone. Although Dottie was very professional the establishment wasn't. Two weeks later I haven't heard from the hotel to explain what happened to my reservation or even to offer an apology. I recommend making this place the absolute last choice when booking a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BARATO

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Las camas eran grandes y la habitación tiene terraza. En el baño, el secador no funcionaba
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Orbitz
Our first room had an AC unit that was broken apart with vents missing and the curtains looked dirty so we asked to be switched into another room. The room doors seemed to be broken because every time we used our hotel key it would take at least 5 tries for the door to actually open. Rooms were a decent size and overall were decent for the price paid
1 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
This was the worst experience ever...
1 out of 5
by Amgad from staten island

if its free don't go

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
very bad