Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Literal Nightmare

Posted Mar 26, 2018
I LEFT A DAY EARLY BECAUSE I COULDN’T STAND IT THERE!!! Broken door lock/inside locks Exposed nails everywhere Cigarette holes in the bed spreads Stains on the sheets Everything is dirty and stained Broken shower knob Beds are nightmarish Squeaky floors Everything smells like weed and cigarettes Hot water barely works Towels are thin and sad SAVE YOURSELF, GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel is falling apart

Posted Mar 12, 2018
Besides the fact that the hotel es VERY old, it has not had any type of maintenance, EVERYTHING is old and smelly. If I had not paid for it in advance, for sure would have left. Employees very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

It was nice

Posted Jan 21, 2018
The staff was helpful.They let us check in early.would stay there again.this was my second time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth it

Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
this place was horrible, i killed a roach no less than being 5 mins in the place, the custodian was creepy - my key wasn’t working, so he jokingly said infront of my 6year old daughter “guess you two will be sleeping in my car”. i had to put a chair on the street door because it felt like it could be open from the outside. it was literally a horror movie, the tv didn’t work, most channels were just static.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awe full

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
The room had holes and cracks in the ceiling. It was missing a smoke detector. TV did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Very good for the price,and fairly close to the boardwalk and casino, easy to find and good parking
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

hell in a/c

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: nothing
Cons: all
the hotel was nasty, parking lot not plowed had to park across the street, the romm had no heat and mind you it was 10deg outside....bed was a rock room needing updating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poughkeepsie, n.y.

Do not stay here!

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The staff has a few local taxi drivers whom will both rob you! They reword and fast talk you! There are NO double rooms! There is barely any heat. The shower had to be forced on! There wasnt enough towels or vending machines. No breakfast or room service. No phones. Barely cable. Ice rooms moldy and stunk!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bel Air MD

Roach motel! Two dead behind bathroom door.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Price was cheap.
Cons: They should NEVER let anyone into a dirty room with bad tv & holes in the wall.
Location: It was snowing & we didn't linger.
Room had 2 dead roaches behind bathroom door, 1 alive on wall. Gross! TV got 2 channels only. Big nail holes were in the walls, presumably where pictures or mirrors had once hung. We requested another room. It was better, but had no soap & wet bath towel was hanging on rack. Food was very MINIMAL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Clean, nice, comftable, near everything. First time there, and I will go again.