Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Out dated and disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: 20 min walk from the beach and bed was comfy.
Cons: Cleanliness needs to be improved and the entire hotel needs to be updated.
Location: The hotel was situated just outside the main area and on some occasions we felt unsafe.You could hear people hanging around outside the hotel at night
Upon arrival we had issues checking in due to expedias error, however the hotel didn't rectify this themselves, instead asking us to speak over the phone to sort it. This was something we didn't want to deal with after a long days travel. Luckily this was sorted. The room itself was extremely out dated and privacy within the room was not catered for, with the curtains not closing and the walls were very thin. Left over pizza from the last occupant was left in the fridge and stains were up the curtains.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
They didn't provide towels at all! No toilet paper in the BAthroom! The drapes were ripped with holes on it! They tried to cover up the holes with scotch tapes
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Konnie made the place bareable, without her terrible stay.
2 out of 5
by Phillip from New York, NY

You Get What You Pay For.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I went to Atlantic City for the AirShow. Not wanting to spend $300+/night at a casino hotel I stayed here for $60. You get what you pay for. (1) No towels in the room. (2) Maybe 8 TV Channels total (3) Room was not vacuumed. Twice I asked for the maid to come and she never showed. They wouldn't even let me borrow a vacuum and do it myself! On the second day there was no maid service at all. (4) The pool was filthy, with stuff floating around in the water and garbage outside it. (5) Lots of sketchy people staying there but no one gave me a problem. Some guys looked like street gang members but I was courteous and they didn't hassle me. Although I saw the cops in the parking lot early the 2nd morning. (6) The advertised breakfast is on weekends only. Room does have refrigerator and microwave though and McDonald's is a short walk away.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money Or your time!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel was horrible. The first room that was given to us had a lamp in the bathroom because light wasn't working, a soft shower floor ready to fall out, torn drapes, dirty floor, need I go on? It was disgusting. The staff was pleasant. Not their fault, I'm guessing. The lobby was kind of dirty and the hallways had no air conditioning. They put us in another room which seemed to be a little more updated. We were able to deal with sleeping there for a night but would NEVER go back again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC New York

Worst Hotel Experience Ever!!!!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The hotel is run down,dirty and in a terrible area of the city. It is apparent that the is several full time residents living there. The hotel looks Nothing like the picture in their add. The room was dirty,smelled terrible and there was yelling and loud music clearly audible from our room. We left after being there less than 5 minutes. Our money was not refunded. We have stayed at many hotels... But this is the only truly bad experience
2 out of 5
by crystal from knights inn Alantic city

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
I'm mad cause they said I cancel and I didn't ..I didn't receive my points at hotels.com when I was there for the whole weekend!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

1 star hotel at best.

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: close to beach and boardwalk.
no breakfast. pool was dirty and needed filling. hotel is in rough shape. was overcharged for the booking. left a day early just to get out of there.
1 out of 5
by Mark from Philadelphia

Extremely disgusted and disappointed

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was disgusting! They didn't even give u rags to wash yourself. I know this hotel may be cheaper than the rest but do not waste your money, this place is gross and falling apart. Not to add extremely ghetto!