Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shady

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Waited in line for 20, no staff to be found. Finally someone shows up and they take me to some spot around the corner to check me in. Well now I'm sitting in a chair figuring out what's going on as all these shady characters walk by me
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

ideal for race day

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Hotels staff was accommodating.
Cons: Structure
Location: It was ideal location for start of the ironman 70.3
stayed here because of locations. It needs a lot of work, but okay for a overnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

very bad hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The staff was very rude, said there was no room after the booking was confirmed. In middle of the conversation, called a pizza guy and starting ordering the pizza, keeping me waiting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The pool was out of order, no breakfast as advertised, terrible odor, AND they were out of toilet paper. We left snd went somewhere else. Young man at front desk was wonderful!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

0 star Motel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pool was shut down and filled with green rain water, windows in rooms weren't sturdy, ants fill the rooms (two of my children and myself were bitten while asleep), no wash cloths or towels, and the free breakfast is a lie, wifi is crappy on all 3 networks and you will need a rental car if you want to visit boardwalk. "0 star motel"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maryland

terrible

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: all hotel need improvement
worst hotel I ever been was there for 3 days and no one came to clean the room I had to go to see the manager and nothing was done not even toilet paper on the room or towels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

This hotel is sneaky, cheated.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
I get there around 7pm my room was two queen beds, they try to give a room whithout lights, then they try to give a room with one bed, I say NOT WAY this is not what I order. Finaly they cancel my reservation but never refund my money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Frendly staff but the hotel is in really bad condition. The halls smell so bad, the water in the pool was so dirty, half of the stuff doesn't work including TV and wifi. My worst stay in Atlantic City.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

This hotel is creepy and dirty.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: The price
Cons: Updates, repairs and cleanliness
Location: Location was a mile or so from the beach.
There was a huge pile of trash and food on the balcony. The light in the bathroom had a short. The outlets were protruding from the walls and appeared to be a fire hazard. This hotel is in very poor condition and horribly filthy! Do not stay here. You will feel very uncomfortable. The booking website I used stated that breakfast was available. It is not. There is never coffee either in the foyer. Very sketchy area and you car is probably not safe either.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
The room was clean but tv wasn't working well, no wifi, no refrigerator, no towels, clogged sink, clogged tub...