Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york mills ny

Terrible!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cigarette burns in the blankets and the mattress, smoke detector ripped off the wall, outlets painted over, only 10 parking spaces for entire hotel had to pay for parking elsewhere. No towels in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid this at all costs

Posted Jul 5, 2017
by far one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at. not only was the staff beyond rude, our bed sheets had blood on them, the door did not close all the way and they have some ridiculous rule that you only get one chance at a parking spot. for 150$ a night i expect to not have to park my car on the street and feed the meter all night long. we will never be staying at this place again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient & economical

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My experience at the hotel was a good one I was ten minutes away from the casino and outlets. The room was small with just the basic necessities for comfort .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely ok

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Room wasn't that bad and although mostly clean it smelled terribly musty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible! Never again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx New York

Great Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: It was clean and had plenty of hot water and heat . It was quiet and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Maybe update the bathrooms a little
Location: plenty of local stores
I was surprised they updated there rooms they were very clean it was quiet I slept very well. The heat and hot were was refreshing . It was very cozy. I enjoyed my stay. The man at the counter was very polite and very help ful. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Good

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
We had a good time. The rooms aren't the best but it was a good stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Although close to the Casino's, not a clean hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, I don't usually complain but this hotel was not what I expected. I don't think it has ever been updated. It smelled horrible, the shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned. The noise from whenever was going on in the development was out of control, all through the night. I've stayed at other Knights Inn's and they weren't bad. This one takes the cake! UGH. Never again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

coveinient location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The hired help and the location.
The manager was wonderful, but the facility itself needs help. Like tiny fruit flies in room, never enough towels and face clothes, didn't refill cups and refridgerator freezer was full of frost!