Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff and accomadations

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: It was close to the boardwalk
Cons: everything. Better staff better room accomadations.
Location: The boardwalk has plenty to do lots of restaurants, fair, beach.
This whole experience was horrible right from check in. Parking was not available because there is not enough spaces. Hotel staff management was disrespectful and none helpful. The bed sheets had burn cigarette stains, the chair had burnt cigarette stains. The carpert had stain. The Tv only had 3 stations working. The safe was not in working order. The outlet was covered with blue painters tape. The clock did not work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Battle Ground, WA

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Great location...five blocks from the boardwalk on well lit streets
Cons: Old hotel that needs some upgrades
Location: Close to the boardwalk and the beach
The Inn was acceptable with a great location. Room was clean but needs some upgates.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was alright for that one day .I will not be back .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was affordable, and not to far from the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
They need to update their rooms, the bathroom was not clean they didn't give us a enough towels and washcloths.. The housekeeper had a attitude because I asked her for more washcloths. The bed was to hard, the blankets was so dirty. Things was broken inside of the room.. The hotel need to update all the rooms..
2 out of 5
by Tuochuan

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Not really happy. Kind of dirty, and it was very noise even at mid night...
3 out of 5
by sharrone from Baltimore

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was nice,thanks to the owner's for giving us a deal because expedia didnt unform me my card didnt go through .the guy there was really nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
You gotta have a lot of guts to walk the streets in that area
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Worst hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Little if anything, except the gentleman in the office.
Cons: The level of cleanliness, the beds, the linen. This hotel is marked as a 2.5 not 1.5
Location: Casinos and Boardwalk within walking distance
Rundown, unclean, beds need replacement. Linen extremely thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was an ok stay for the night, better than the previous place that I booked (Bayview Inn)...Compared to the place Knights Inn was a big step up and the staff were very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not even think of staying here!!!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The roomsare filthy and in disrepair. We were booked for a 2 night stay on a busy holiday weekend. I picked the hotel based on location and price. I wasn't expecting anything fantastic, just a clean, safe place to sleep. Upon check in, we checked out the room (I'm always leery of bedbugs) and found the mattress cover to be filthy. It had not been removed and washed in a very long time. It was stained and visibly dirty. We were then moved to another room. The bed was clean and the room was ok. Heat had been off and the room was freezing( coldest day of the year). The bathroom was in need of repairs, but the room would do for the weekend. Upon waking up the next morning, my boyfriend had insect bites on his arms and face. I inspected around his side of the bed and found that were tiny little ants. There was a bunch of dead ants along the baseboard as if they had been killed with a spray and then there were live ones as well. Well, I notified mgmt...and after a nasty verbal altercation, we were refunded our entire stay. We packed up and found another hotel.