Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was affordable, and not to far from the beach

Posted Jul 18, 2016
They need to update their rooms, the bathroom was not clean they didn't give us a enough towels and washcloths.. The housekeeper had a attitude because I asked her for more washcloths. The bed was to hard, the blankets was so dirty. Things was broken inside of the room.. The hotel need to update all the rooms..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Worst hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: Little if anything, except the gentleman in the office.
Cons: The level of cleanliness, the beds, the linen. This hotel is marked as a 2.5 not 1.5
Location: Casinos and Boardwalk within walking distance
Rundown, unclean, beds need replacement. Linen extremely thin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Mar 18, 2016
It was an ok stay for the night, better than the previous place that I booked (Bayview Inn)...Compared to the place Knights Inn was a big step up and the staff were very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not even think of staying here!!!!!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The roomsare filthy and in disrepair. We were booked for a 2 night stay on a busy holiday weekend. I picked the hotel based on location and price. I wasn't expecting anything fantastic, just a clean, safe place to sleep. Upon check in, we checked out the room (I'm always leery of bedbugs) and found the mattress cover to be filthy. It had not been removed and washed in a very long time. It was stained and visibly dirty. We were then moved to another room. The bed was clean and the room was ok. Heat had been off and the room was freezing( coldest day of the year). The bathroom was in need of repairs, but the room would do for the weekend. Upon waking up the next morning, my boyfriend had insect bites on his arms and face. I inspected around his side of the bed and found that were tiny little ants. There was a bunch of dead ants along the baseboard as if they had been killed with a spray and then there were live ones as well. Well, I notified mgmt...and after a nasty verbal altercation, we were refunded our entire stay. We packed up and found another hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Way too overpriced for what we got.

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: It was close to everything and HBO and wifi were free
Cons: lol everything
Location: only decent part about this place.
Hotel was filthy and outdated. the kind of filthy where you bring your own sheets and shower with flip flops on. There was a crack pipe under the mattress.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, clean tidy room 205, good heater

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great room , just major draft coming from bathroom besides that . Great for a overnight stay .
1 out of 5
by Vanessa from Union City

Not too clean

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
all who stayed woke up with bites of an unknown insect...not happy at all
4 out of 5
by 米勒博士

不错的酒店

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on HotelClub
位置在中心区,离海滩很近,也靠近几个大赌场和博物馆。性价比很高。其他设施和服务一般。没有早餐。考虑推荐给其他朋友。
1 out of 5
by Miriam from Philadelphia PA

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The stay here was horrible. I have never in my life stay in such bad condition mice eat my food roaches is on the wall ,this place was horrible
2 out of 5
by Wendy j from New York NY

Over priced

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great location. But the room was very dated and drab.