Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Carolyn

Ok for one night.

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was ok. Room was neat and clean. Outside was rundown. Staff was friendly. It was fine for a one night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gibertsville

Clean.

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Needed a room asap. Very clean and reliable Price could of been better and inexpensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible, should have gone with the casinos

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
worst nights ever
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
The gentlemen at the front desk was very pleasant and even called us after we left to get a watch we left.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Frank from New Jersey

no good

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
The only good thing to say is the staff is nice. Other than that, the room, including the bed, were dirty and smelly. A vent was broken in the bathroom, the drapes didn't cover the window properly, the area was noisy outside. Just a poor experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher

Great place

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
I had read some of the reviews before I booked this hotel so I kinda had a good idea of what to expect, and too my amaze this hotel was great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york mills ny

Terrible!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Cigarette burns in the blankets and the mattress, smoke detector ripped off the wall, outlets painted over, only 10 parking spaces for entire hotel had to pay for parking elsewhere. No towels in the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

avoid this at all costs

Posted Jul 5, 2017
by far one of the worst hotels i have ever stayed at. not only was the staff beyond rude, our bed sheets had blood on them, the door did not close all the way and they have some ridiculous rule that you only get one chance at a parking spot. for 150$ a night i expect to not have to park my car on the street and feed the meter all night long. we will never be staying at this place again.