Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff, clean tidy room 205, good heater

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Great room , just major draft coming from bathroom besides that . Great for a overnight stay .
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Miriam from Philadelphia PA

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The stay here was horrible. I have never in my life stay in such bad condition mice eat my food roaches is on the wall ,this place was horrible
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wendy j from New York NY

Over priced

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great location. But the room was very dated and drab.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JOHN from Prospect Park

Lower your expectations

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Room smelled of stale cigarette smoke, bathroom had signs of mold on the ceiling and multiple cigarette burns on the counter and toilet seat. I did not enter this hotel with high expectations but even my low expectations where not met. It is a place to lay your head and that's about it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheviane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by rojina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not great all around

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Charged me $10 to check in an hour early and told me that was a "deal" compared to the other guy he charged more, but wouldn't accept credit card (seemed really sketchy). Room was fine, a bit worn and had a plastic cover on the mattress, but we didn't expect anything fancy based on previous reviews. "Breakfast" consisted of 1 type of packaged muffins and coffee with powdered cream. Close to the action in Atlantic City, but not a great neighborhood. No in and out parking privileges even though it was just a regular parking lot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good things: office people were very nice, including a boy, maybe 14, with computer expertise who helped make my Wi-Fi connection - Wi-Fi was excellent, which was important to me - Got the impression security was high priority with management, which created a safe feeling in a rundown neighborhood. Bad things: In terms of available channels, the worst TV system I've ever found in a hotel/motel, didn't even have ESPN - street noise was terrible, I've twice stayed across the street at Red Carpet, and the noise was minimal. It shocked me how much thicker the Red Carpet walls must be to keep out that noise from Pacific Avenue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kristina from New Jersey

I enjoy my stay here everytime

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
I have booked my stay here for the second time. The non-smoking rooms are very nice and look updated. The bed is very big as well and the room has a flat screen TV and a fridge as well. This is pretty much one of the cheapest stays in AC and it's very comfortable. This is perfect to just sleep in for the night while you're at the casinos.