Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bronx New York

Great Stay

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: It was clean and had plenty of hot water and heat . It was quiet and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Maybe update the bathrooms a little
Location: plenty of local stores
I was surprised they updated there rooms they were very clean it was quiet I slept very well. The heat and hot were was refreshing . It was very cozy. I enjoyed my stay. The man at the counter was very polite and very help ful. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Although close to the Casino's, not a clean hotel!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Honestly, I don't usually complain but this hotel was not what I expected. I don't think it has ever been updated. It smelled horrible, the shower looked like it hadn't been cleaned. The noise from whenever was going on in the development was out of control, all through the night. I've stayed at other Knights Inn's and they weren't bad. This one takes the cake! UGH. Never again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

coveinient location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The hired help and the location.
The manager was wonderful, but the facility itself needs help. Like tiny fruit flies in room, never enough towels and face clothes, didn't refill cups and refridgerator freezer was full of frost!
2 out of 5
by Almadelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No microwave

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
I wish there were a microwave oven. No breakfasts
2 out of 5
by Jose emiliano from Maryland

Bad experience

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
The bedsheets and blanket is clean, the service is ok ,the room have a lot of ants, I couldn't open the door, to get in when I'm in I couldn't get out I call help to open the door,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for a Getaway

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed during a weekend girls' trip. The location was great. Room was very adequate for the price. Nothing fancy, but the staff made up for it with their helpfulness.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible staff and accomadations

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: It was close to the boardwalk
Cons: everything. Better staff better room accomadations.
Location: The boardwalk has plenty to do lots of restaurants, fair, beach.
This whole experience was horrible right from check in. Parking was not available because there is not enough spaces. Hotel staff management was disrespectful and none helpful. The bed sheets had burn cigarette stains, the chair had burnt cigarette stains. The carpert had stain. The Tv only had 3 stations working. The safe was not in working order. The outlet was covered with blue painters tape. The clock did not work.
4 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels