Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrison, NJ

Hope they do some renovations soon

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Clean room and confortable
Cons: Fix the parking situation, fumigate for pests, add a fan to the elevator, RENOVATE.
Parking was a mission, the staff wasn't very professional, we found a roach in the hallway outside of our room. the room was clean though, that was a plus. Kudos to the cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canisteo ny

This is my second time staying here!!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
I love the location!! I live the fact that parking is free!! The garage is small but it is a garage so you are not in the street and the elevator is def an experience!! I would stay her again!! The rooms are spacious we stayed in a 1 bed room suite there were 4 of us and it worked out well!! 2 bedroom suites were all booked but the 1 bedroom worked out the sofa pulls out and is not uncomfortable!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson Hts., NY

overall rating.

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Price reasonable.
Cons: Refrigerator in room 605 was noisy.
Location: Convenient close to beach .
close to beach. Receptionist very friendly. Daily room service available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia, pa

Posted Aug 6, 2015
A great last minute getaway to A.C. The staff was accommodating and the hotel was very close to the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Decent hotel...not so good for family though. Staff is good, hotel rooms were clean and it's a minute away from boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from marlton nj

Very close to beach. Extremely roomy. Comfortable

Posted Jul 24, 2015
It was a little pricey. Although i admit it was fourth of July weekend. itvwas very convenient and quiet. Staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Boardwalk - Huge Suites Oceanfront

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Central location on Boardwalk.
Cons: Carpets were dirty but rest of Suite was perfect.
Location: Awesome location! Right in the middle of the long boardwalk right on the beach with tons to do!
Excellent location, no problem finding a parking spot, friendly staff, huge suites, great pool/hottub = perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Great views with the sounds of the Ocean

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The view and the sounds of the ocean
Cons: New furniture....
Location: Dunkin Donuts was so close and you can just walk across the boardwalk to the sand and enjoy the ocean.
I booked this place a few months ago to enjoy the Eagles Concert with my Father, Brother and his Wife and my boyfriend. We had such a great time and really cant wait to go back. My boyfriend and I go to AC all the time and stay at Harrah's or Cesar's. We have always loved it, but can only hear the ocean when we go outside. The view and the sounds of the ocean was so awesome at this place!! The room was clean but the furniture was very worn.. It had all the things you need for the kitchen, which was great. I would recommend this place for any family wanting to stay and enjoy the beach and all it has to offer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glassboro, NJ

Nice Alternative in AC

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Room size was excellent
Cons: Parking
Location: Nice location....we saw a show that night at boardwalk hall and the walk was reasonable. Easy access right to the board walk.
Hotel was satisfactory. A little aged but everything was in working order and a very good value. Parking was less than desirable due to small spaces and maneuvering in the garage, but everything else made this one nighter a winner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, NY

Love it!

Posted Jul 11, 2015
We checked in on July 8 at 10pm, customer survive was excellent, check in time was super super fast. We stayed for two days, we didn't hear any of our neighbors. Room we staed 704, very roomy and clean, have balcony and faced the ocean. Balcony was safe for two kids 5 and 2 y.o. to be on it and play. It had full size kitchen which is great. It was two bedroom suit, one bedroom have qeein size bed and second bedroom two full size beds. Each room have TV. Check out time is 12pm, which is give you sometime to sleep out and still give you time to go to the beach. It's also have free parking, three story parking but it's tight so be prepare to maneuver back and fourth before you fully parked. Save some money and buy food at Walmart which is only 14 miles away, about 20 mins. We cooked breakfast, lunch and dinner. Check out was only 30 seconds, yeah, that fast. We love it and we will comeback. A lot of families there with kids who wants to stay away from Casino but wants to be next to the beach. Customer service is SUPER great. Thanks.