Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
hotel was nice, staff were friendly - on the other hand there was vomit on the floor and wall outside the elevator and the ice machines were not working
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
The room was in excellent condition when I checked in, no issues to be resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Only negative thing was that the valet lost my ticket when I gave it to him so it took 20+ min to get my car. I had to show them which keys were mine so that they could get it. It was during check out time so I can understand why they misplaced my ticket because there were lots of guests waiting for their cars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
Hotel was Good. Hope they had a complementary breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to casino and beach

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.................hjghuhbtvggggvggfgbhhuh
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016
It's an awesome hotel. I was so comfortable and your hosts were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel, close to the boardwalk

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: it was reasonable located close to the casinos, which are still open
Cons: Valet parking is not necessary
Location: Atlantic City is mostly deserted, except for a few locations.
I don't know, why anybody needs to pay for valet parking, the parking was right behind the hotel. The food options were small, and the speed for breakfast was slow, however the service person was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle, DE

Nice hotel near the boardwalk!

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Overall this hotel was great. The main issues were that there were no self-parking options. Also, in the evening on our first night, there was no hot water, but there was some in the morning. This was very disappointing. Continental breakfast was great. Overall it was a nice stay for a reasonable price!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Traveled for convention /

Posted Dec 9, 2016
disappointed by No Free Breakfast & no paper Front end staff was distracted by personal business / valet reading the paper / front desk helping his friend / I received Late Checkout but they never advanced my key entry Room clean and comfortable - water pressure excellent i suggest water & bowl of fruit available Newspapers at front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
The hotel was clean and staff was friendly . Hotel offers free courtesy late checkout at 1pm! Would stay there again .