Ratings based on 1,403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Deleware

surprised parking

Posted Feb 7, 2016
was completely surprised that the only choice was valet parking at $10 per day extra. should have been notified by Expedia in advance. most casinos with in walking distance but shopping was a drive away,plus additional parking.Went to Abseacon Lighthouse, great view. light house keeper at top was very nolagable about the light house and Atlantic City.inside of casinos were clean, outside needed work, buildings in bd shape and very dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from e

Clean and comforting

Posted Feb 3, 2016
The room was really clean and spacious. The whole hotel had a very calm and modern vibe. Very close to the boardwalk and many restauraunts. The staff was so kind and helpful. Also the little cafe was adorable. No complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Overall good experience

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Towels weren't very clean
Location: A bit of A walk from the things to do, aka the shopping center
No bad surprises, everything went how it's supposed to. Room was clean. Acceptably quiet. The area around isn't my favorite but that's personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, N.Y.

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Hotel was clean and comfortable. There were a couple of issues. I would have preferred to park my car at their lot and not have to be forced into valet parking. The other is there is no express checkout option available. Other than that I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

In the middle of everywhere I needed to go

Posted Jan 8, 2016
It was a great experience and affordable. Even valet wasn't expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jan 6, 2016
We stayed here on New Year's Eve. Very clean and welcoming. Close to the boardwalk and beach as well as other casinos.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Laurel DeViney, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay with us. We look forward to serving you on a return visit. Sincerely, Laurel DeViney General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: The bed is very comfortable and the shower is great
Location: Less than 10 mins walk to broad walk and 15 mins walk to tanger outlets
The bed is very comfortable and the shower is great. The hotel is close to broad walk and it takes 15 mins walk to Tanger Outlets.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by ldv, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to learn you had a great stay and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Laurel DeViney General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The room is clean. Nice hotel close to Atlantic City boardwalk. The staffs are friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Laurel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your rating and kind comments. We are pleased to learn you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to serving you on your next visit. Sincerely, Laurel DeViney General Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from song

Posted Jan 4, 2016
I booked room for 81dallors from website , when I Check in front desk ,they ask my information , and my debt card ,and charge me 110 dollars . And they didn't tell me that , I know that when I came back Virginia ! That is really make me mad ! I don't want say anything else !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall very comfortable experience

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Felt like a five hotel with a value for your budget
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2016 by Laurel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to serving you on a return visit. Sincerely, Laurel DeViney General Manager