Ratings based on 1,537 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to everything.

Posted Dec 14, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: More services.
Too noisy, do not have room services,or 24hrs nothing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Water pipe busted and water was brown

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Other than flood hotel was decent- there was a flood in the lobby which caused water in elevators and on floors
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'll Be Back!

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The bathtub was slippy when we got in. Maybe install a mat or grit in the tub. I'd also consider a different setup for serving people breakfast. :)
Location: Great location. Access to the Jitney. Love the proximity to the Boardwalk and AC Grill. lol. Great job! And the Valet service was a real treat.
Our stay at the Marriott Courtyard in Atlantic City was one of the best stays we've ever had. The staff from check-in, to valet to cleaning service, were all amazing. The amenities of the hotel were excellent, great shower pressure, extremely comfortable beds, clean clean clean, great location and close to the Boardwalk. Breakfast was delicious. Thank you for taking good care of us. Les from Ottawa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

staff 5stars

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The staff goes out of their way to accommodate- Cheerful helpful knowledgeable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Service was top quality great.

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Customer service delightful. Johanna was remarkable. Made our stay pleasingful. Chase also made our stay outstanding with their great hospitality. Breakfast was delicious and can't forget valle parking. You guys are wonderful. Great personality and great service. Nice view from our room, bed was 😋 comfy just like at home. Overall 10😄. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Posted Dec 2, 2017
We had a wonderful stay. Definately will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Was a family trip and it was comfortable to stay. Reasonable rate and was good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yamacraw, Alabama

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
The hotel was very clean,comfortable and friendly. The only thing was it was a bit chilly and after a while the heat was not working, but I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 25, 2017
I booked this room 2 hours before check in after finding out that another hotel I had booked in Atlantic City had bed bugs ! The staff and stay has been nothing short of amazing. The room smells so good as soon as you walk in. Very clean and comfortable stay. The furniture and layout of the hotel is very appealing from the lobby to the room. We will definitely be returning. Soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, NY

Nice hotel close to the casino

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Pros: We like that the room was very clean and inexpensive
Cons: The elevators could be a little quicker.
Location: Casinos, the boardwalk, and the beach are within walking distance.
We stayed at the hotel this past weekend. The property was clean and within walking distance to Resorts Casino and the boardwalk.