Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Fantastic

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
We loved it and plan on coming back!! The area is away from all the excitement but not far away. It was quite and relaxing! We loved that everything we wanted to go was only a short drive away!! The Spa tub was great after a busy day!! This is by far the best place we have ever stayed!!!
5 out of 5
by IN S

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Md

Best lodging in Galloway

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: location, extremely clean comfortable . Would like it much more to have the check out time extended to 11 am without additional charge .
Cons: The check in time of 4pm is very late and the check out time of 10 am is Not reseasonable for the amount of money you charge .
Location: Ocean City NJ boardwalk & Tuckerton & sightseeing in Smithville & Port Republic and DAR monument .
Happily our condo was ready on our arrival. This is our 2nd visit . Very comfortable . Nice cooking utensils available , however would really love a Keurig machine instead of the traditional coffee maker. Love the 10% discounts at some local restaurants and stores in Smithville . The early checkout at 10am would love to see it extended to 11am without an additional fee . Plan to stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Spa, proximity to family, pools/hot tub, great rooms.
Location: Smithville had great shops and a wonderful bakery.
Loved our roomy suite and having a full size kitchen. Will definitely return for the summer season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Check in/out times inconvenient

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice place. Clean, lots of space. Only complaint is that the check in/out times are the most ridiculous I have ever heard of. It leaves very little time to spend at the place for the amount that it costs. The hotel staff is very unaccommodating to these times.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed at the Villa with family members and felt like home. spacious, clean and good service.
5 out of 5
by michael from Hamden CT

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful condominium style two bedroom apartment. One of the nicest I have ever stayed in. Would def stay here again
5 out of 5
by Naji from UAE

A great hotel in a great town

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and had not trouble. Convenient rooms, a great swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth

Spacious relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Impressed from start to finish. Huge clean villas that I dare anyone to find a dirty spot anywhere on site. Beautiful quiet scenery with great pools for family and separate pool for adults. BBQ area had clean grills and new. Great game room.. Air hockey. Pinball. Skeeball. Basketball. Ping-pong. Pool table. Resort was full but you wouldn't know it because of spacious areas. Definitely returning. Stayed with wife for anniversary getaway.