Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth

Spacious relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Impressed from start to finish. Huge clean villas that I dare anyone to find a dirty spot anywhere on site. Beautiful quiet scenery with great pools for family and separate pool for adults. BBQ area had clean grills and new. Great game room.. Air hockey. Pinball. Skeeball. Basketball. Ping-pong. Pool table. Resort was full but you wouldn't know it because of spacious areas. Definitely returning. Stayed with wife for anniversary getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Beautiful, Clean, Friendly,

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Clear Atmosphere, Beautiful Resort, Enjoyed every bit of my time here. Will Stay again.
5 out of 5
by Christian

Roomy and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend for a large party.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This guy had a monotone voice and sounded stuck up.. Didn't smile or anything, even when we tried to make small jokes..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to coming back soon

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the spacious and comfortable rooms, and great fitness amenities. We have already booked a second stay in the Fall!
5 out of 5
by Greg from Watsontown, PA

Clean, comfortable, convenient, spacious

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed just one night to attend a show at the A. C.convention center. It was very convenient, quiet and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again and for a longer period of time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Two days very comfortable. Visited cape may and atlantic city. Great kitchen area.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Kenhorst

Absolutely beautiful!

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
We ended up staying two more nights. Its like a home away from home. AC is a short drive away and the money you save by staying here rather than a resort in AC will make your trip that much better. We are already planning our return!
5 out of 5
by Ashley from Middletowm VA

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was my daughter's birthday she and her friends had a blast most amazing place ever
5 out of 5
by Judi from Bridgewater, NJ

I only wish we could have stayed longer...

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
My sisters and I planned a getaway weekend. Just the 5 of us. When I booked this hotel I didn't know what to expect. I had never been to Galloway or to a Marriott Villa property. It was AMAZING. Beautiful area. Beautiful room. Much larger than we expected. I would definitely stay here again given the opportunity.