Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mechanicsburg pa

Nice large and very cleN

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Love staying here! Wonderful place we will stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay over the holiday

Posted Dec 28, 2015
The villa is a great set up for our family of five and the full kitchen allowed me to prepare Xmas dinner (tho lots of prep done at home - might have been hard from scratch). The spa was lovely for manicures with my daughter. The indoor pool was fine but nondescript. Our only real complaint was that there was a used towel and Xmas wrapping debris on the floor when we checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Great accommodations and great staff. I will definitely come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brenda from Haledon

One night stay!

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is a little pricey but you are definitely getting what you pay for! I absolutely love the room and hotel. Staff was great! I can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Just an overnight stay but comfortable and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Best option for AC

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Pros: Location, price, decor, everything!
Cons: Maybe have a shuttle provided to go to AC
This was one of the nicest places I've ever stayed. Check in was easy, price was fair, only 10min away from AC and you didnt have to pay for parking or get stuck in traffic on the way out. The room was spotless and the staff was so nice. Will be booking a girls weekend in the near future!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rika

celebration

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
I really loved the place. Wish we could have stayed longer. We were there for my daughter's 20th birthday. She loved it. Can't wait to go back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carol Ree

Birthday getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Orbitz
The villas are very clean and spacious. the beds are heavenly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ali-haider from New York City

Great getaway

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We felt extremely comfortable with the room. The location of the hotel was great. Felt very private and cozy. Pool was the best part. Staff was extremely professional and curtious.