Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Spa, proximity to family, pools/hot tub, great rooms.
Location: Smithville had great shops and a wonderful bakery.
Loved our roomy suite and having a full size kitchen. Will definitely return for the summer season.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Check in/out times inconvenient

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice place. Clean, lots of space. Only complaint is that the check in/out times are the most ridiculous I have ever heard of. It leaves very little time to spend at the place for the amount that it costs. The hotel staff is very unaccommodating to these times.
5 out of 5
by michael from Hamden CT

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful condominium style two bedroom apartment. One of the nicest I have ever stayed in. Would def stay here again
5 out of 5
by Naji from UAE

A great hotel in a great town

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was great and had not trouble. Convenient rooms, a great swimming pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth

Spacious relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Impressed from start to finish. Huge clean villas that I dare anyone to find a dirty spot anywhere on site. Beautiful quiet scenery with great pools for family and separate pool for adults. BBQ area had clean grills and new. Great game room.. Air hockey. Pinball. Skeeball. Basketball. Ping-pong. Pool table. Resort was full but you wouldn't know it because of spacious areas. Definitely returning. Stayed with wife for anniversary getaway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Beautiful, Clean, Friendly,

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Clear Atmosphere, Beautiful Resort, Enjoyed every bit of my time here. Will Stay again.
5 out of 5
by Christian

Roomy and comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was a fantastic experience and I would highly recommend for a large party.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This guy had a monotone voice and sounded stuck up.. Didn't smile or anything, even when we tried to make small jokes..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking forward to coming back soon

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the spacious and comfortable rooms, and great fitness amenities. We have already booked a second stay in the Fall!