Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frederick, Md

Best lodging in Galloway

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: location, extremely clean comfortable . Would like it much more to have the check out time extended to 11 am without additional charge .
Cons: The check in time of 4pm is very late and the check out time of 10 am is Not reseasonable for the amount of money you charge .
Location: Ocean City NJ boardwalk & Tuckerton & sightseeing in Smithville & Port Republic and DAR monument .
Happily our condo was ready on our arrival. This is our 2nd visit . Very comfortable . Nice cooking utensils available , however would really love a Keurig machine instead of the traditional coffee maker. Love the 10% discounts at some local restaurants and stores in Smithville . The early checkout at 10am would love to see it extended to 11am without an additional fee . Plan to stay again .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Spa, proximity to family, pools/hot tub, great rooms.
Location: Smithville had great shops and a wonderful bakery.
Loved our roomy suite and having a full size kitchen. Will definitely return for the summer season.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Check in/out times inconvenient

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice place. Clean, lots of space. Only complaint is that the check in/out times are the most ridiculous I have ever heard of. It leaves very little time to spend at the place for the amount that it costs. The hotel staff is very unaccommodating to these times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elizabeth

Spacious relaxing getaway

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Impressed from start to finish. Huge clean villas that I dare anyone to find a dirty spot anywhere on site. Beautiful quiet scenery with great pools for family and separate pool for adults. BBQ area had clean grills and new. Great game room.. Air hockey. Pinball. Skeeball. Basketball. Ping-pong. Pool table. Resort was full but you wouldn't know it because of spacious areas. Definitely returning. Stayed with wife for anniversary getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

Beautiful, Clean, Friendly,

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Clear Atmosphere, Beautiful Resort, Enjoyed every bit of my time here. Will Stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted Apr 12, 2016
This guy had a monotone voice and sounded stuck up.. Didn't smile or anything, even when we tried to make small jokes..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like home away from home...

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Very comforting ...
Cons: May be the breakfast setting...
Staying here even just for A day was comforting enough that I felt I was home....very cozy and has a modern appeal that makes you feel comfortable and relax ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No on site restaurant

Posted Feb 17, 2016
This hotel doesn't have any restaurant so it's very hard to do food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island,Ny

Loved it

Posted Feb 16, 2016
It was amazing I definitely loved it ..I would go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mechanicsburg pa

Nice large and very cleN

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Love staying here! Wonderful place we will stay here again