Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Nettes kleines Hotel in Nähe vom Boardwalk

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Saubere Zimmer. Freundlicher Kontakt. Nachts kann es mal von draußen her lauter sein, ist halt Mitten in Atlantic City. Zimmer etwas hellhörig aber dennoch konnte man entspannt Schlafen. Frühstück typisch Amerikanisch, süßes Büffet... Kann man empfehlen für 1 bis 2 Nächte.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Clean, honest hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Good value for money.
Cons: It's a motel, so door onto street, so you get what you see.
Location: Central, close to Tropicana.
Room was large, clean everything you needed. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Price is right breakfast great .comfortable rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Seriously....not worth it

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Not a thing.
Cons: The staff could care more.
Location: It's located a block away from the boardwalk so that's nice. Will have to walk a bit to get to the better part of it.
Check-in was relatively easy. I was charged more than Expedia listed. When I brought this up to the front desk attendant, it was just brushed off as "probably the parking fee". Once in the room, the carpet was filthyyy. The brown walls had random white touch up paint everywhere from the closet to the sleeping area. Literally stains on everything (table, couch, ironing board, bed sheets). Bed sheets also had cigarette burns. The pillows were not actual full size pillows. They were small, square, couch-like sized pillows. Long story short, I regret not spending the little bit more for a better place to stay. The pictures Expedia has are not accurate in any way. It's decent if you're going to be away the whole day but if not, don't put yourself in my shoes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Surprisingly nice!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness of the room for the price we paid. I would recommend this hotel if you're not looking for anything fancy. Easy access to the Tropicana and the Boardwalk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ok , sher gut lage

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Hotel ok, sehr gut Lage, etwas laut in der Nacht, gut bewacht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buena ubicación

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Las camas son cómodas el personal es amable y sirven un buen desayuno esxelente para sentirse bien durante las vacaciones la pase feliz
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond Hill, Canada

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Quality Inn Flamingo located near the boardwalk and other establishments. Good neighborhood. Hotel staffs were friendly. Good experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morristown

Descent accommodations close to beach

Posted Aug 31, 2016
No frills but adequate accommodations. Close to beach and Boardwalk. Would prefer secured access but good overall for the price point.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable Price

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Walking distance to beach and Casinos. We had not been to Atlantic City for awhile. And were glad to see that this Motel had greatly improved.