Ratings based on 1,357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel close to boardwalk

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Closeness to boardwalk and casino
Location: Casino...boardwalk....
Very comfy room and nice breakfast!! Front desk was very helpful and allowed us to early check in!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Good

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Clean
Cons: Stairs
Hotel was good, clean, breakfast. Available parking and ice machines.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Nice Motel. Renovated rooms. Clean and very good breakfast. Outside needs paint and new walkways. Otherwise great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location is the best part everything is close to the hotel
Cons: All the prostitution around, and drugs dealers selling
Location: The location is the best
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't Recommend

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: The location is about it was near the casino. Close to board walk.
Cons: Staff could be more friendly. Room phone blinked and receiver wasn't even attached. Toilet was black when flushed. Water was cold after one shower. Room needs updated.
Location: Location was close to casino.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not like all the other reviews

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: dodgy with escorts all over
walked into non smoking room and room reaked of smoke. very awful smell. hotel gives 3 x mini couch pillows per bed. called down for more pillows and they would not give, said thats all you get. does not give extra towels either. big sign in room that if you take pillows, towels or any other item home with you they will charge you these ridiculous pricing. no safe in the room. eventhough its close to tropicana casino its still a dodgy area with escorts all on corner by the hotel. only decent part was the breakfast but they close breakfast by 10am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Nice hotel for short stay. Clean rooms. Front desk courteous. Jut didn't like the fact that they charged the card before I got there when I book online I picked to pay at the hotel. That was a bit dishonest. And they took out parking fee before I got there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Cozy

Posted Oct 11, 2016
My name is Tunisha K Wise, I really wish the communication was better when there is a issue. I had to pay a extra 131. 00 for my stay due to a card issue. No one called me from hotel or expedia about this issue. Am very upset with this matter. I really don't wish to do business with expedia or this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A wonderful weekend with bad whether

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: The tropican was close, the board walk was close
The room was a nice size and the refrigerator was a nice added touch
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Very nice, also close to the boardwalk.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice room, everything was great. A plus is it is one block from the boardwalk, also one block from a casino.