Ratings based on 1,448 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
It was okay, but the furniture inside the room was old and looked like it was from another old hotel that went out of business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2018
Nice very close to the beach liked it spent three days there but hubby went to get breakfast was scolded by Hispanic lady that he couldn’t take food out of breakfast room so rude ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Steubenville, Ohio

Posted Jun 15, 2018
My stay was very nice, except I had to pay to park at the this place when I checked in. Something that I wasn't told about when I booked the the reservation. They charged me $10.00 a night to park at the hotel I was staying at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2018
nice clean hotel at a fair price just off the boardwalk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,close to the boardwalk!

Posted Jun 8, 2018
Very safe,clean and staff was friendly.Room was nice,bathroom was clean,they have cameras outside around the parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK

Posted May 30, 2018
This is a nice modest clean hotel to stay at off the boardwalk. I would caution you that there are a few homeless people sleeping here and there but they didn't bother us. Even though it's only a block off, this is still a dodgy street to walk down at night... Even during the day. But if you want something inexpensive and are willing to hold onto your purse, this is your nicest option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Posted May 29, 2018
Way over priced but nice for a 2 star hotel.