Ratings based on 1,420 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

could be better

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
Cons: Front staff
Location: very accessible
Hotel gets a thumbs up for cleanliness and comfort, however the front desk clerk was very rude he tried to overcharge a day stay. I was previously charged for both nights prior to my arrival. When I arrived thank GOD I had my printed paperwork. I explained to him time and time I was charged for two nights. He Obliviously found the error but never apologized for the inconvenience or humiliation. I was very frustrated he continued speaking with my boyfriend I was done!! For that reason I will never return. (I wonder if this a regular practice.)...Hmmmm watch your accounts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I was very surprised

Posted Apr 25, 2017
When I saw the price of the hotel I figured it was going to be a piece of junk but I'm glad to say I was wrong! I was surprised and absolutely loved the room! Great value great place I'll definitely be back. It's now my go-to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central nj

Always stay at this hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Always a excellent stay here, block from casinos and Boardwalk. Free breakfast and nice staff. Room is a nice one for the amount of time I stay in it, mainly just a nights sleep. I have stayed at least 6 times and never had a bad experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York PA

Always a pleasure

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: See above
Cons: The bathroom sink was very slow to drain, not a big deal. I told them about it when I checked out, and they said they would get it fixed
Location: The Tropicana, the boardwalk and the beach are a five minute walk away
I've stayed here 3 times and they have nailed it every time. Location is very good. Free breakfast is very good. Bed is comfy. TV and fridge worked perfectly Price is reasonable. I'll stay here again, actually i will. Got a sweet deal for a week in July :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by leon

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel I ever stayed at, noisy and a terrible staff. I would never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, near beach, atlantic city, trnasportat

Posted Feb 14, 2017
nice hotel, near beach, atlantic city, trnasportat
5 out of 5
by Lily

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice and clean room well worth the money
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from State College

Hotel staff was not very friendly.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
We arrived, after a long drive at 12am. We asked for a late checkout and were told no. This is the first time this has ever happened. The breakfast, although complimentary was not good, waffles, eggs, and sausage were undercooked or cold and gooey. The beds were extremely small. I have two young kids and they were complaining. They did not have any cribs either. Will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Appreciate the customer service

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I stayed for 2 nights. The room was clean. No complaints. The breakfast was good, too.