Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs improvements.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Carpet is horrible. Staff ok. It's just run down a bit. Had a comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clymer PA

Short distance to beach, great for the price!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Clean. Good breakfast, price.
Cons: Jets in tub didnt work.
Location: Not far from parkway, about 20 minutes from OC boardwalk/ beach on Rt 9. Very close to a Dunkin Donuts and KMart, also grocers and restaurants
Not far from beaches, and clean. Q Inn was a good experience for our family. The breakfast was basic; mostly carbs, but also eggs and sausage. Most importantly, it was clean. The friendly maid came in every day to straighten our room and make beds, leave fresh towels. Only negative was that the jets didnt work in the jacuzzi tub. There are things to do in the area; stores, restaurants, etc. Have a map handy. We were a little confused. The GState Parkwayway is close, about a mile or so. BUT TAKE RT 9 if you are headed to the OC beach. NO TOLLS and with construction on the Pkway, its just as timely. We didnt go to Atlantic City, but its closer than OCity.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from walnut creek

My opinion

Posted Aug 23, 2016
My dad was recently stay there and he was very satisfied over all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please read this

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We got there friends room infested with flies, trash stuffed under the beds and in the mini fridge and then my room with my boyfriend smelled like pee had flies and some other little bugs, no comforters, stains on pillows, mold on the dresser and tables the walls weren't even attached to the floor bumped into one and it moved sideways. Floor was soaking wet from air conditioner, door key kept not working and had to keep going to front desk and getting them renewed. The doors barely shut all the way, and the tvs barely work. Phones don't work. I really don't recommend staying here especially for the price. I would pay maybe 20 dollars a night not even. If you don't mind staying in a dump, then please go stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingston, New York

I'd rather spend more to feel comfortable in a roo

Posted Aug 7, 2016
There was debris in the room, and the "free "breakfast was very poor quality with hardly enough seating, we found some random object in our room that appears to been a adult toy, we were very grossed out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj Hackettstown ni

Buena

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Es un muy buen lugar acogedor avitacion cómodas cómodo lo recomiendo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from allentown pa

A decent place to stay near Atlantic City

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The room was clean and roomy. The beds were comfortable. The jets in the tub didn't work but the shower was great. Good hot breakfast but not enough seating. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly, PA

Close to AC and OC

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Close to beaches. Friendly staff, felt very welcomed. Pool around back and a nice clean room to stay in. Haven't had the best experience with hotels, but this one was a game changer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

left this hotel for cleanliness reasons

Posted Jul 17, 2016
man at front desk was nice.he gave us a care package of water and snacks.we decided to leave because we did not like the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersy

Posted Feb 1, 2016
very nice Hotel for the price, it has a Jacuzzi which I wasn't expected we have a good time very close to restaurants