Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly, PA

Close to AC and OC

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Close to beaches. Friendly staff, felt very welcomed. Pool around back and a nice clean room to stay in. Haven't had the best experience with hotels, but this one was a game changer!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

left this hotel for cleanliness reasons

Posted Jul 17, 2016
man at front desk was nice.he gave us a care package of water and snacks.we decided to leave because we did not like the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Good place relax and lay your head. It's decent. Needs to be updated. Hot tub was rusted
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
short business trip. Water was not very hot and carpets needed vacuuming but otherwise clean. Bed very comfortable. Quite and relaxing. Great value for price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New jersy

Posted Feb 1, 2016
very nice Hotel for the price, it has a Jacuzzi which I wasn't expected we have a good time very close to restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

A quick stay

Posted Nov 3, 2015
The location is good and has many stores in the area but the rooms were not very clean. The staff was so-so and the tub was unbearably filthy. I brought cleaning products just in case and had to use them. I would not recommend this place for none other than a quick stay in a good location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean quiet close to casino's

Posted Nov 2, 2015
This is the second time we've stayed at this hotel clean quite and one of the best free continental breakfast around!!!! ( Make your own Woffels ) The only things that I'd recommend for this hotel is new mattresses and pillows and the jets it hot tub to be serviced only 3 out of six jets worked!?!?!?! Overall great experience would definitely return
5 out of 5
by benjamin from pedricktown

towels

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
i always need more towels but everything was good
5 out of 5
by Eunyeong from NJ

I love this place.

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
I went there at the last minute. The room is clean, bed is comfortable. I like everything. The breakfast was good. I definitely go there back. The place is not too far from atlantic city.
2 out of 5
by Mairaj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels