Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel close to Atlantic City

Posted Aug 19, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Since it was so cheap I didn't expect it to be so nice. The front office was very friendly. Our room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. The pool area although it was small it was really nice we spent a lovely afternoon there. The breakfast was very good too. Will definitely stay there next time I go to AC.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Stroudsburg, Pa.

Horrible

Posted Aug 9, 2016
The pictures did not match the hotel..this was totally deceiving.. the room smelled musty. .there were cobwebs in the ceiling. ..the bathroom had mold all over...I called and requested a full refund.. very disappointed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel experience

Posted Aug 8, 2016
So sad that I even invested in this inn. Requested for a clean room and went through 3 and all three were filthy. Bathroom tub was dirty, bed smell like cigarettes smoke and mini fridge had hair in it. Overall, I had to book another hotel (harrah).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Aug 8, 2016
These pictures are fake in their website the hotel is nasty has fleas spiders and smells. Only gave us two towels and complained when we asked for more. Never again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Family Trip turns into a nightmare

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stay away from this hotel! Cheap is not always good! To start, we checked in and upon going to the room we were assigned there were a lot of young people hanging around outside playing loud music & socializing. My husband tries several times to get the door open & it wouldn't open. Eventually, he had to use his shoulder to get the door open. To our surprise once the door opened, the beds were unmade & there's luggage in the room. We were given someone else's room! So we go back to the front desk & share our concern about going into someone else's room with two small children & all the things that could have happened if the people were in the room. We were given a second room. We went to that location and had to walk pass dirty laundry piled up about 6 ft under the stair case. My husband went to check the room & as soon as he opens the door a strong odor of marijuana hit him. So we had to go back again & tell the front desk this was their last opportunity to put us in a decent room. As we got to the last room my husband says ok honey you can come in. As I got out of the car, I noticed the car parked next to us had soooo much stuff in it & had roaches crawling all over the Windows! I walked into the room I looked around, the room smelled like moisture, there were bugs crawling on the walls. We left immediately & were refunded our money.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get away from this hotel!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I always check the reviews before book and I saw this hotel has a more than 3 stars but really it does not deserve! , it does not match the picture with rooms.it looks a motel instead hotel.service (wifi) does work when you are very close to the lobby, the pool a step of the highway. I chose this motel because it pet friendly but the room was old fashioned bad conditions...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't believe the pictures

Posted Jul 22, 2016
No ice, dirty towels were given, holes in ceiling,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Good location

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Booked the hotel for a baseball tournament. 17 year old boys so breakfast and pool were important factors. When we arrived at 330 to check in we had been in baseball fields since 8am in 90 degree temps only to find out the pool did not open until July. It is a shore town with no pool until July which I found utterly ridiculous. The clock radio had something spilled on it so all the buttons were glued, no spares. Pillow were big enough for a doll house but luckily they did have extras. Breakfast was also disappointing. Eggs were runny and when the kids went to get waffle batter the employee working took the entire tray away with no explanation. The best thing about our stay were the beds. At least they were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice pleasing night

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: The staff, area and the room.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Wine store in the area food shopping area and there are a lot of places you can get a quick bite to eat.
The hotel was very clean the staff was wonderful and friendly. I loved the room everything was great the sheets was clean and the covers, very comfortable. The area was quite I had a wonderful night and surly will book again.